We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice vacation for sure!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Our vacation is sadly just about over but Seven Stars was a great place to stay. Our ocean view room was absolutely beautiful and in our opinion, it was more like an ocean front room. The room was huge and beautifully laid out, even the bathroom was huge. Claudine at the concierge is fabulous and prior to our arrival, made all of our dinner reservations for us, even making time changes for us when we changed our minds about when we wanted to go. Lila is one of the beach waiters and he is amazing! He went out of his way, daily, to get us drinks or food and is by far the nicest, friendliest and hardest working employee on that beach! He asked our names on the first day and remembered them throughout our stay. That impressed us! The only thing we did not love was that the pool gets shady fairly early in the afternoon.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
4  Thank robertatravels123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,465)
There are newer reviews for Seven Stars Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,436 - 1,442 of 2,465 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2013

We have been to the seven stars for three years in a row, and we are consistently impressed with the quality of the service, the food , and the accommodations, not to mention the world class location!
It is very difficult to imagine a more impressive landscape, in which to place a five star resort.

Room Tip: Definitely spring the xtra bucks for the premiere ocean front one bedroom condo.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tab324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed for the Thanksgiving week at Seven Stars. It is a larger hotel than we usually like, but we had a great time. There are three main towers with about 7 floors on each and around 4-8 rooms per floor. It is all stone and very well presented.
The expansive beach with white powdery sand was a great start. There were lots of beach staff and chairs available, and more than enough soft towels. The small spa was relaxing.
Our room was large and had a great ocean view. They were doing some construction on the ground below us that we did call on on the first day. We didn't hear back, but the work was limited from then on. I think they should have blocked out more rooms around the construction work, but that's just me. The room was exceptionally clean, although service for us was late in the afternoon. The two gentlemen who were responsible for our room were friendly and helpful. The walls are pretty thick, but the floors/ceilings not so much. The people above us began every morning at about 6am and seemed to be pushing chairs around. This went on again at about 930pm, EVERY day. We got used to it, but is was annoying. The kitchenette was a nice convenience.
Our breakfast was included every morning, and as a diabetic the words "continental buffet" usually don't work for me. This buffet, however, included eggs and meats, cereals, breads, fruits, juice, and usually a frittata and pancake/waffle/french toast choice. The staff was always friendly. This is served in the main Seven restaurant. We did not eat there at night. We walked to several close by local spots. My absolute recommendation. The food at the Deck restaurant is decent, but expensive. My husband ordered the shrimp salad roll for lunch one day and we both had to laugh at it. It was maybe a cup of salad served in an open face hotdog bun. It was about $24 and came with a small handful of fries. We did eat several of the pizzas and had one delivered to the beach one afternoon.
The best benefit of the hotel is it's close proximity to several delicious restaurants and shopping. But, one of the hotels greatest benefits is its very close walk to a large grocery store. With the kitchenette in your room you can buy all the snack foods and drink making materials you want. It is stocked with all the needed things to cook small meals if you want. We spent $70 on four cocktails at the Deck the first night we were there. The next day we went to the grocery and spent about $80 on chips, carrots, hummus, water, nuts, and alcohol. The alcohol was $45 of the cost (Crown and Diet-no wine) and we got about 12 drinks out of it. Much better option. We enjoyed all this on our balcony each evening.
Overall, this is a great hotel. I'm still on the fence about the size, but the beach was heavenly. Beach walks and super soft sand can go a really long way!

Room Tip: Ocean view is obviously the best. We were on the third floor and I may recommend trying to get high...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cristip_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CEOSevenStarsResort, General Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for your review which we very much appreciate and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.

Please accept my apologies for the minor construction noise during your stay which we kept to a minimum to avoid disturbing guests as much as possible.

We are glad to say that in response to guests requests, we are opening an in house Gourmet Market this week, with prices the same as the local supermarkets. You may chose your supplies in the market, and we will deliver them to you room, saving you the effort of having to walk back from the grocery store carrying heavy bags, and giving you more beach time!

We look forward to seeing you return to our island paradise sometime soon.

With warm regards,

Ken Patterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed here for our 10th anniversary, having never been to this area before. The property was wonderful, from the moment we stepped out of the cab. They take lots of care to provide small things - a drink when you arrive, personal tour of the grounds, nightly delivery of water/extra towels - that really makes you feel special. The rooms were wonderful, we had a JR. King with an ocean view, and were surprised to find it came with a microwave and fridge. Room was spotless, romantic and perfect. I worked with the concierge desk beforehand to plan some activities, and their response time was very good. The pool area is large and clean, and the beach is beyond words. A first-class resort, top notch all the way.

Room Tip: Definitely recommend the ocean view - the water is so crystal blue it's worth it. All the rooms...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel P P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This is a wonderful resort. Lovely clean beach. Beautiful room with a comfortable bed. Great amenities. The service was top notch and friendly. And the hotel is very well located--close to an excellent grocery store (organic produce, chips, prepared food, etc.), good restaurants and shops. The swimming pool is one of the nicest I've ever seen. Breakfast buffet was included. Fresh fruit, bread, eggs, bacon, cereal, etc. Very good. I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MICHELLE575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Loved it here! Our room was absolutely gorgeous! A one bedroom with a full kitchen, living room, dining area and two baths!!! I could have baked a turkey in the oven and have guests over! Terrace was spacious and led to the pool area. Cool remote control shades for privacy. Beach is absolutely gorgeous overlooking Grace Bay. Never did we have to fight for a lounge chair or for towels by the pool. People were very nice too. If you said NO to parasailing or any other water sport, they left you alone. Very peaceful and relaxing. We are already talking about coming back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NicolettaNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I ENJOYED MYSELF VERY MUCH. THE VEIW IS BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE VERY VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. Yna Lopez was a very sweet woman. She is the masseuse at the spa. My experience overall was ok mostly because my boyfriend and I are far apart in age and we just kept getting weird looks so sort of uncomfortable.

Room Tip: Yna Lopez spa masseuse was wonderful very soft hands... my treatment was perfection
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Renee r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
464 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,910 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#6 of 44 in Providenciales
767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
1,745 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
1.9 mi away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#9 of 44 in Providenciales
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#2 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: £278 - £976 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing