We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Price, Great Location, Great Service, Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We were initially a bit hesitant about booking at Seven Stars after reading some of the reviews, but after speaking with a few colleagues that had recently stayed there, and given that the price was at least $100-$200 less than a number of the other resorts close by, we decided to book a room and were ultimately very satisfied with our experience.

The room was clean and well maintained, and so were the common areas. The staff was extremely friendly as well. There was a good amount of space on the beach to lay around and the chairs weren't completely jumbled together like we saw at some other resorts when we went for a walk. There is also a fake Whole Foods down the block, so if you're not looking to spend $70 for lunch everyday you can pick up some groceries.

As for children, we saw a number of infants when we were there (who were all well believed), but not a ton of kids.

We were thinking of heading back to T&C sometime this year and will most likely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYCTravelReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,521)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,430 - 1,436 of 2,521 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2014

On arrival to Seven Stars, cool towels were handed to us in the open lobby followed by a delicious and refreshing glass of rum cocktail. Who could ask for a better greeting. Facility is absolutely beautiful and well kept, close to shops and restaurants, daily buffet breakfast, three restaurants on property. All water sports equipment available free, paddle board, catamarans, kayaks

Room Tip: Higher floors for better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jvhdph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

The place is run down but expensive
The shower would not stop running, the sink drain would not close and the plunger came all the way out. The wake up call never came. The service man left the front door open. The lobby bathroom was out of service. The whole island's pwoer went out.
The manager said "we can't help it if things run down:

The first suite floor was dirty

The assisant manger Clarissa helped things a bit but for the price and effort ... stay elsewhere.
and not even in turks.

Room Tip: don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank shishisuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgovindjee, Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments to us. Every guest's experience is important to us as we strive for the finest in service and facilities.

I am sorry that the first suite you were allocated in was not up to our usual high housekeeping standard which is why we upgraded you to one of our One Bedroom Premier Ocean Front Suites.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the island wide power failure which occurred during your stay. As a tropical island with a single power supplier we experience this from time to time.

Your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate managers for review and action. I can assure you that what you experienced was the exception and not the rule as you can see from our numerous positive TripAdvisor reviews.

We look forward to your early return to Seven Stars Resort.

Warmest Regards,

Bela Govindjee

Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

This is a wonderful resort. Lovely clean beach. Beautiful room with a comfortable bed. Great amenities. The service was top notch and friendly. And the hotel is very well located. Close to the shopping. The swimming pool is one of the nicest I've ever seen. Breakfast buffet was good. I will definitely go back.

Room Tip: Choose the ocean front is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KhanhHamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Amazing views. Middle of Grace bay beach. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Clean and modern rooms. Service was good. Beach service was great. Food was better than expected. Pricey but overall good. Breakfast was decent - was probably the least favorite meal there.

Can't wait to go back. I loved the complimentary yoga and kick boxing. And heated pool was the best!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giraffe123503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The Seven Star resort is paradise at it's best. With impeccable service and friendly staff, you simply cannot fault this place! Our suite was beautiful, we had an ocean, which I must insist is a must! The deck bar and the seven restaurant are both fantastic, the food is delicious and there is a great selection of drinks. The location is right in the centre of all the action. All restaurants that had been recommended to us were a max of a 10 minute walk from our hotel. All in all it was the perfect honeymoon destination. A huge thank you to all the Seven Staff staff.

Room Tip: An ocean view room is simply a must. Waking up to the sound of the oceon is glorious, made even swee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

My mom and I had a wonderful stay at Seven Stars for my 30th birthday in January. The resort made us feel special and celebrated. The beach is beautiful. Beach-side service allowed us to have lazy days soaking in the sun. We felt very safe during the whole trip. The included breakfast is a plus due to food being fairly pricey on the island. Our favorite dinner by far was at Seven. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
490 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,926 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#1 of 44 in Providenciales
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
772 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#6 of 44 in Providenciales
1,761 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Somerset on Grace Bay
The Somerset on Grace Bay
#3 of 44 in Providenciales
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#2 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: £415 - £1,068 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, HotelsClick, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing