We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous hotel, Ideal location, Wonderful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous hotel, Ideal location, Wonderful staff”
Reviewed 1 September 2010

We had the most wonderful experience at Seven Stars. Everyone we encountered--from the front desk staff to The Terrace waitstaff--was so friendly and thoughtful. And the hotel itself is just lovely; every detail inspires relaxation. We visited many other hotels over the course of our stay in Provo (for their restaurants), and from what I've seen, Seven Stars is the most appealing. It's centrally located in Grace Bay--near nightlife (Jimmy's Dive Bar, Danny Boy, Infinity Bar), Dive Provo, a bank (with ATM) and grocery store. We didn't need to rent a car. Also, they have a really helpful shuttle service--they'll shuttle you to any location within Grace Bay area (which includes most of the places you'd want to go). The only time we had to take cabs was to and from the airport (due to T&C cab unions, hotel shuttles can't run this route). Seven Stars made our trip perfect!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NMC60622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,971
    337
    61
    20
    11
See reviews for
484
1,537
24
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (859)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2010

my wife and i have been to the turks 10 times over the last few years and found the seven stars the most high end of all, but not at the most high end of price

service was wonderful, staff helpful , location close to the best restaurants and close to the quiet action on this island

we stayed in the only one bedroom with full kitchen, dining room ,lounge unit they have
unit #2104 we had private access direct to the pool and beach without elevators, or a major walk ; it was quiet, private and we could see all that was going on

everything in the condo was very high end and most was european quality

i would recommend the seven stars and will stay there my next visit to the turks

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pa242609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2010

I stayed at Seven Stars from June 27 to July 9. Just beyond words. The staff are friendly and attentive and the service was second to none. Try the locally brewed Turks Head lager or draught beer. I wish I could get it at home. Room was fantastic, ocean view with balcony, jaccuzi tub, shower and a full kitchen. Didn't spend a lot of time in the room though, just to sleep. My typical day was breakfast at the Sand Dollar poolside bar/ restaurant, read by the poolside, into the ocean for a dip. A morning walk along the beach daily, back to poolside. Always a great lunch at "The Deck" beachside. An afternoon sail at the watersports booth. An afternoon walk along the beach and the rest of the day poolside. The pool is ocean water and heated, which is nice, but when it gets too hot go in the ocean, it's much cooler. There are places to go for dinner just a short walk off site, but I highly recommend "The Terrance" on site. It is outdoor dining and the food is outstanding. Pro tennis courts are second to none, but play in the evening when it's cooler. Perfect location in that it is a short ride from the airport, which is small without a lot of air traffic. I really can't say anything negative about my stay, but what I did like is that there is places to go and see, but really no reason to leave the resort. I left once to get gifts across the road at Mamma's. I would highly recommend to anyone and I will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DanB59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta,Ga
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2010

It was my wife's 50th Birthday and i stayed at another resort where I had a problem with the room. I was able to check out and moved over to Seven Stars on Sunday and Bela got me an AMAZING Room with an Oceanfront view, Gourmet kitchen and high end amenities. The room attendants are fantastic, clean as a whistle and helpful with supplies.

This is my 3rd time in Turks in the past 12 months and I will NEVER go anywhere else....

Location is close to all restaurants and the Graceway Gourmet Store....

My wife said its the best birthday ever and Thanks to Bela for getting me an outstanding room and sending Champaigne to the room on her birthday.....

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2010

First, let me say that Provo is beautiful!!!!!! The most amazin beach I've ever seen. Extremely clean and the sand so white. Lets discuss the whole experience.

The airport is small and not yet modern. Do expect some small delays when you arrive. There was a guest relations rep. from seven stars to welcome us when we left baggage claim. She basically checked us in and got us a taxi quickly. Our room was a 1 bedroom garden view suite. Plenty of space to cook if you want and 2 bathrooms. Rooms are completely updated "Condo-Style". Granite counters, stainless appliances, marble bathrooms. The resort does provide a courtesy, round trip shuttle to area restaurants as well.

The resort is 3 buildings that are all basically the same. The main restaurant is La Pergola(closed during low season). Dining is from the Sand Dollar poolside cafe and in the evening, The Terrace. The food was outstanding and service was excellent. Remember, though, Dining in Provo at most restaurants(including the Terrace) is EXPENSIVE!!!!! In-expensive options around seven stars are the Saltmills diner, Pizza Pizza La Terazza, or the IGA Supermarket down the street. It is an easy walking distance from the resort. We did try some of the high-end restaurants. Coco Bistro has great food but, its an outdoor location w/ a seriuos bug issue(Mosquitoes!!!!). O'Soleil at the Somerset tasted great but, left you wanting more. Portions a little small for those prices. The best dining experience we had was at our own resort by far.

The pool has got to be 1 of the biggest on the island and so wonderful. The beach is so spectacular that I could spend everyday at the beach and never get bored of it. The sand is clean all the way through into the ocean!!!!! No rocks, seaweed, nothing!!!!

The service staff was great. I want to mention Kevin and Larrica from the Sand Dollar/Terrace, Claudine the Concierge, and Iquita from guest relations. All were outstanding!!!!!!!!

The casablanca casino is ok, but very Small!!!!! It will be like nothing your used to if you've been to Las Vegas or other caribbean casinos(Atlantis in the Bahamas, Royal Beach Casino in St. Kitts, etc.....). If you go there for some gaming, you'll probably be disappointed.

The Best thing about the resort is the location. You can walk to just about everything, especially the supermarket. Shops are also easily reachable by walking.

Seven Stars is definitely at the top of my list of Caribbean vacations that have left me thoroughly impressed.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ViajeNut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape May, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2010

Can't wait to go back! The staff was pleasant and helpful. We had a one bedroom suite- which was luxury all the way. High-end top to bottom- from the appliances to the furniture, to the sample toiletries. Our room was immaculately clean, you could literally eat off the floors. We didn't skeeve a thing!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1antera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2010

We would like to thank all at the Seven Stars for making our vacation perfect. From the front desk lovely ladies to the water facilities personnel we could not have been taken care of better. I have been to many of the islands in the caribbean but this island was the cleanest, excellent food, the best weather, and the people across the board were wonderful they are so friendly. I Would recommend this facility highly.
This was truly an R & R vaction thanks to the group efforts at Seven Stars.
Special Thanks to Steve, Clay, Kevin, Lila and Beta. They were wonderful and made our stay there very, very comfortable.
This place is definetley Seven Stars at it's best !!!!!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoyV162767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 44 in Providenciales
421 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,870 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#1 of 44 in Providenciales
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
744 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.2 mi away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#8 of 44 in Providenciales
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Property: Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing