We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint, clean, well furnished with fantastic...”
OASIS - Luxury Villa with your own private pool, views, amenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OASIS - Luxury Villa with your own private pool, views, amenities
Enjoy the private pool deck, dining outdoors and the island ambiance OASIS - the place to be!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
OASIS - Luxury Villa with your own private pool, views, amenities
Enjoy the private pool deck, dining outdoors and the island ambiance
OASIS - the place to be!
Private deck with dining al fresco, relaxing and enjoying the ambiance
Oh yeah! Great grill on deck to BBQ and enjoy casual dining poolside.
Comfortable living room
Second bedroom suite with private bath ensuite
Reading/relaxing area in the master bedroom
Views looking out
Modern full kitchen
Tennis on grounds - bring your racquets!
Master bedroom suite with california king size bed
Master bedroom suite with french doors to views and pool deck
Reading/relaxing area in the master bedroom
Comfortable living room
Second bedroom with all amenities including flat screen tv
Second bedroom views
OASIS = Tropical Paradise
Perfect views!
Living room with views and access to the private pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cristalbl...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Quaint, clean, well furnished with fantastic ocean view!”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in September 2014

It is a cozy, clean, and relaxing place to stay. We loved having the private pool where we could look out to the ocean. We also loved having a casino in walking distance to the villa. It was easy to get too and we loved this place. We would stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drzs2015
North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The home in St Croix I wish we owned!!! Outstanding vacation rental!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I rarely take the time to write reviews but this time I had to share my experience. My wife and I had been wanting to take a week without kids to enjoy the beauty of a Caribbean vacation. We finally made time and arrangements to travel to St Croix together. Our expectation were quickly exceeded when we arrived at this lovely home with amazing views and private pool. The furniture and decor was so warm and inviting we quickly felt right at home. The owner was quick to respond to any question we had and home was well equipped with all the comforts of home. We had a lot of extra space and plan to return in future and perhaps bring the kids along too.
Best vacation I have ever had!!! Hard to explain in words how special this place is.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool and amazing views!!
Liked least: Flying home.. wish I could have stayed longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon Y
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
“Absolutely Magnificent!”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in September 2014

The villa was clean and spacious and it was very convenient working out the travel details with the owner. We spent most of our time relaxing in the private pool and enjoying our meals on the outside patio overlooking the ocean. The property is in a gated community, which allowed us our privacy. It is only a short walk down to the beach, casino, and Divi resort and bar. We were able to snorkel right off the beach or there are several locations close by for additional swimming and snorkeling. And finally, the restaurants and resorts around the villa had amazing food!! When we go back to St. Croix we will definitely stay at this villa again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and size of the villa
Liked least: there was nothing we did not like about our stay
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amyc3691
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Simply Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in November 2014

I have stayed at this villa twice in the past two years and can't seem to stay away! The view from the villa is beyond amazing with the rolling lush mountains, waves crashing in the background and a gentle breeze to keep you cool. The pool is a great plus for cooling off or just enjoying a beautiful sunset over the ocean. The villa is always clean and very well maintained. The owner and property managers are very helpful and responsive to anything you may need. I would definitely recommend a stay at this villa for anyone who is wanting a relaxing, private and quiet tropical paradise get-away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darvin S
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts
1 review
“Trip to Paradise”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have stayed in the Villa for the past three years and are planning on returning again in 2016. The Villa is very nicely decorated and well firnished with all the comforts of home. Both the bathrooms and the kitchen have been remodeled. All the appliances we used worked well and the pool on the premises was well maintained. We felt very secure in spending our vacation at Villa Madeleine.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The private swimming pool.
Liked least: There were no chairs that could be taken to the beach.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance T
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Truly heaven on earth!!

Fantastic place to escape to for the most relaxing time. Very comfortable and private, with the casino a 5 minute walk and Duggan restaurant a 5 minute drive, everything you need for a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGTILL
Groton, Connecticut
1 review
“Superb accomodation.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in December 2013

Although I checked December of 2013 (the form does not allow an earlier date) the last time we stayed in this villa was December of 2010. It was well furnished, great sound system, very clean and well maintained, wonderful view. Located about five minutes away from Duggan's Reef, our favorite restaurant on the island.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing