We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other traveller has booked this property
Welcome to Seascape!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Seascape!
View from the roof onto guesthouse Guesthouse on the left, patio and pool, main house on the right
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Welcome to Seascape!
View from the roof onto guesthouse
Guesthouse on the left, patio and pool, main house on the right
Relax by one of the largest pools on the island!
View onto guesthouse and patio from sea
Guesthouse on the L, main house on the R
Dining area right outside the main house
Floor plan of the villa.
View onto the main house living room
The atrium inside the main house. The wings connect through here
Master Bedroom with private patio and view onto the ocean.
MBR private patio.
MBR en suite bath with walk in shower.
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds and private patio
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds (alternate view)
2nd bedroom (twin beds) private patio
2nd bedroom's private bath with shower
3rd bedroom with queen size bed and private patio (shared with 4th bedroom)
3rd bedroom (alternate view)
4th bedroom with queen bed
4th bedroom with reading area
Bathroom with tub/shower shared by 3rd and 4th bedrooms
Living room-inviting you to relax
View into living room
Dining room facing the ocean
Dining room with custom wall art
View into dining room (and the ocean!)
Alternate view from kitchen -walkway to office
Can't escape work? Here's the office!
View from patio onto the ocean.
Guesthouse- king size bed. Walk in closet and ensuite bath with tub/shower.
View into the guesthouse from patio.
View from guesthouse onto private patio and the ocean
Enjoy your next holiday at Seascape!
We can't wait to see you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mtysky
Bakersfield, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time at the Villa. Went with family for scuba diving and everyone had a great time. No A/c and we thought it would be hot but the breeze blew thru the house and it we very comfortable. Waking up to the waves and resting while watching the sunsets, this is the perfect getaway villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Secluded Island Destination”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This property is a 10 out of 10. Amazing ocean views, a full size pool, and immaculate accommodations are just the tip of the iceberg. Olivia, the host, and her contact on island, Jack, were amazing. Olivia was wonderfully communicative, honest, and always prompt with her responses. This house was the PERFECT venue for our St. Croix destination dream wedding. The house had enough space for the entire bridal party to stay and an amazing ocean view pool deck to host the wedding and reception. The separate guesthouse king suite was ideal for us as newlyweds, it provided us with a location that was both private and close enough to share time with friends and family. The pictures on the profile are spot on. When the sun is too much, the house's fast internet and big screen TV with satellite make taking shelter a joy as well. Lastly, the kitchen was amazing. My wife and I love to prepare meals together and the kitchen is awesome. Plenty of space, great appliances and it has everything you need to make a feast. We love this place and we are already planning on staying here for 5th anniversary!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy M
West Terre Haute, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome
Wow, what an amazing place to stay. We were a family party of 12 that included 5 teen/young adult grandchildren and 1 6year old grandson. The space was more than adequate. The grandchildren enjoyed the evening under the stars around the pool with the crashing of the waves off the waters edge. Secluded yet close to grocery, and many water activities. The short drive over to Sandy Point is a must. We could only imagine the sea turtle nesting in the sinking sand beach that was a great hike.
The close proximity to Rainbow beach was a hit with the kids. Fly boarding was the excitement for the boys as well as jet ski, beach activities and of course the rum bar and cafe.
We also took in a bioluminescent night seathru kayaks up on salt river. Awesome experience.
Finally a morning trip to buck island was enjoyed by all. The snorkeling was great.
The property is so fun with such a different archectural experience. Well appointed. We cooked all our meals but one at the house. The men were able to enjoy college football bowl games as well.
Such a fun house to retreat with extended family.
The owner and Jack the maintenance man was so accommodating. We ran out of gas to cook but Jack had it taken care quickly. Very clean, and plenty of linens to meet the needs of 12 people. Would return in a heartbeat.
Stayed: December 2016Submitted: January 14, 2017Source: VRBO

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cnhorton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Out of this world!!”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental property was the most amazing place I've ever seen. We stayed here with a few of my friends from the states for our wedding. Everyone was speechless when they arrived. Pictures really don't do it justice. Olivia was very responsive leading up to staying there and when I had a few questions while there. The house was fully stocked and you can tell a lot of thought went into the home. My husband's family (who are locals) never knew the properly existed and were very, very impressed as well. The house does not have AC, which my guests were concerned about, but there were fans in every room and it was fine and the layout of the house is very open with a breeze coming through. The beds were very comfortable. The cliff is very dangerous so please take in to account if bringing kids. Also the road back to the property is rough, but well worth the drive. :) I would highly, highly recommend this rental property and would definitely stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braneym
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is a magical dream!”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I decided to come to St Croix on a last minute vision quest. I was blown away with this house. It is hands down the most beautiful place I have ever seen. I ended up staying a extra week. It was fully stocked with all the luxury's. The house was so crisp and clean. I felt like i was in my own private castle. Olivia, Thank you for being a gracious host! I will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean breeze rolling thru the house
Liked least: going home
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you, Brannon! I am so glad you came to stay with us and enjoyed yourself and the beautiful island of St. Croix!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bciftci
Totowa, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house, great vacation!”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It was a great experience staying at Seascape villa. The house was very modern and neat. We were able to find anything we needed in the house. Very well organized. The pool was superb. The kids loved it. It was well maintained and clean. I loved the proximity of the house to the sea, the view, the breeze, the privacy, the yard...., everything was perfect. Olivia was very helpful, she was responding in seconds to any question we had. St. Croix is a great place to explore. The people are nice and the food is fabulous. Highly recommending dinner buffet and Mocko Jumbies show at Renaissenance Hotel. The kids loved the show.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and backyard
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!
I am glad that your family had a great time and hope you will find a way to come back-we'd love to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
v4100
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
“Excellent, with attention to detail and hassle free vacation rental!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Arrangements for this rental were handles smoothly with great communication! Location was very convenient to town and shopping mall. Property was clean and well supplied with clean towels, bbq grill, snorkling gear and pool amenities! Maintenance company was available, if nedded. Mr. Soto gave us a complete and clear rundown of the house and features. Nice touch with the Cruzan rum! All in all we're very satisfied and looking forward to our next stay! Highly recommended! Thanks again Olivia!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of communication with owners and attention to detail shown.
Liked least: Summers in the islands are hot and statesiders used to A/C could appreciate that option. Nights were cool and breezy!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you so much, Zoraida and Carlos, for taking the time to leave this review! I am so glad that you chose Seascape for the nuptials of your daughter and that everybody had a wonderful time.
Please come back again soon-we'd love to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing