We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect vacation location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax under the shade of the beautiful palm trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax under the shade of the beautiful palm trees
Master bedroom, 1 King bed with full bath & balcony Loft bedroom, 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed with full bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Relax under the shade of the beautiful palm trees
Master bedroom, 1 King bed with full bath & balcony
Loft bedroom, 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed with full bath
breakfast bar
Living Room
living room
view from the living room balcony (brand new table & chairs)
table on upper deck
view from upper deck
Relax in the hot tub, next to the pool
Gorgeous pool with Grotto Rock water fall
newly renovated bathroom
view of the beach &  pool from the balcony
pool bar, it's always 'Happy Hour' when it rains
enjoy the beach in the evening as well
view of the palm trees and water from the balcony
Have breakfast, lunch or dinner at Sangrias Beach Side Bistro on our beach
Beach Hut on our beach. Rent kayaks, snorkel equip, SUP boards, and lots more.
Rent paddle boats, kayaks, snorkel equipment, ect from the Beach hut
Cowpet Bay Beach at the Elysian Beach Resort
Enjoy an evening at the pool and have your pizza delivered pool side
view of Cowpet Bay
View of the Elysian Beach Resort and restaurant on our beach
plenty of beach chairs to relax in and read your book
pristine beaches
Egret flying over the pool
Beautiful white sandy beach with lots of beach chairs
Enjoy dinner at Caribbean Fish Market, right on our beach. Sunday Brunch 8-2, Bottomless Mimosas
ferry boat to St John
pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvonne S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A perfect vacation location!”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My family of 4 (2 adults/2 teenagers) stayed here the week before Christmas 2016. We loved the location. Well- situated on the East End, close to Red Hook, ferries, and Charlotte-Amalie. The condo itself had everything we needed. We were able to eat some meals in, eat at the restaurants on site or go exploring. The beach was clean and offered activities like kayaking, snorkeling and paddle boards. The pool was nice, although with the beach right there, who wants a pool???? Nancy's Condos website offered a lot of suggestions for things to do. The best was St. Thomas Boat Rental which allowed us to go wherever we wanted with our own boat and captain. A great vacation, looking forward to returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SdadS
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful View, Great Location and Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Arrived to a beautiful view from both balconies overlooking Cowpet Bay and the Elysian Pool. The condo was nicely outfitted and extremely comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The location is very close to Red Hook and the ferry's so we took a few day trips to St. John's to enjoy their beaches and night life. We also tried the Fish Market and the Grill restaurants, both on site at the Elysian and a very close walk from the Condo. The food was excellent - in fact, the Fish Market proved to be one of our favorites while in St. Thomas. The owner's were very nice and accommodating, as was the resort as a whole. We will certainly return on our next trip to the USVI.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn S
Selbyville, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“View is Awesome!”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Walk in the door at Nancy's Condo Unit C and be prepared for an awesome view. Check in was quick and easy as keys were in our hands before we left the states. We rented a jeep and although driving on the left side of the road was challenging, the directions for the 20-30 minute ride to the condo were good. We soon learned to navigate and we were able to take the car barge to explore St John as well.
The condo was very clean with comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, and 3 balconies to enjoy the view. We even found noodles for the pool, snorkel equipment, and 2 small beach chairs for the trip to St John.
We had one issue with the phone and Internet not working. A quick call to Nancy and all was repaired in less than 24 hours. Excellent response.
Pick up a local magazine and check the cruise ship schedule. We mistakenly chose a day to visit Magen's Bay when 4 ships were docked in town. Too crowded!
Nancy left suggestions for places to shop for food, visit, and eat. Directions for a scenic walk from the resort into Red Hook by staying off the roads (no sidewalks) was like following a treasure map. It was adventuresome and fun for us; only missed one landmark on our first walk.
Although we tried most of the dining suggestions, we did miss a few, so we have good reason to return. We would definitely choose Nancy's condos again. They are a good home base from which to explore or one can just stay at the resort. The restaurants are good, staff friendly and helpful, the beach and pool are wonderful ... And did I mention the view is awesome!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neilz219
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“spacious”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Spent 7nites sailing USVI and 3 nites at Nancy's units A and B -- next time we'll spend 7 nites at Nancy's and 3 nites sailing !! Very well appointed with all you need and very comfortable . Great to have a washer and dryer too ! Loved the place !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent H
Norco, Louisiana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The condo was exactly as described, the entire unit was brand new, appliances, furniture, kitchen, just beautiful. Plus it was super clean! Has everything you need for a great vacation. The grounds, pool and beach area are very well manicured and staff there was always friendly. Just a short walk to beach and pool.

Nancy was available for any questions or issues and followed up to make sure we had everything.

Highly recommend staying at Nancy's condos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of the condo and updated unit
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S
Franklin, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Can I live here? .... "Loved it!"”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Fantastic unit that was completely updated with new appliances, counters, and more! The furnishings were top rate with great beds to boot; all in all a showpiece property that easily supported 7 adults for several days. The views are magnificent and since it is an end unit, you have one of the quickest walks tot he pool and beach!

The only draw back is the 3 flights of stairs you have to ascend to get in and out... My tip? Have a person at street level hoist your bags to someone on the second level to mitigate the hauling of bags up the two flights of underground stairways. If you do have issues with walking stairs at all, this unit would be challenging

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe S
Greenback
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“vacation in paradise”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

wonderful vacation at a beautiful resort. the condo met all expectations. so glad we chose to be on east end-seemed much quieter. beach and pool were steps away. the view from balconies was breathtaking. this was our first on island stay at st Thomas so we had lots of questions. nancy was very helpful. we found a treasure in the taxi driver, joseph. he gave us lots of help also. the on site restaurants were very good. loved the beach, not ever very crowded with roped off swim area. ferry to st john's close by in red hook. only suggestion would be to include more linens in the condo-we like to have plenty of towels, washcloths, etc. would definitely recommend this condo to others and hope we will be able to return in the future. thanks for a great vacation!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: views and being so near the water.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing