We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect "girls trip" (or hubby/another couple)”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax under the shade of the beautiful palm trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax under the shade of the beautiful palm trees
Master bedroom, 1 King bed with full bath & balcony Loft bedroom, 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed with full bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Relax under the shade of the beautiful palm trees
Master bedroom, 1 King bed with full bath & balcony
Loft bedroom, 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed with full bath
breakfast bar
Living Room
living room
view from the living room balcony (brand new table & chairs)
table on upper deck
view from upper deck
Relax in the hot tub, next to the pool
Gorgeous pool with Grotto Rock water fall
newly renovated bathroom
view of the beach &  pool from the balcony
pool bar, it's always 'Happy Hour' when it rains
enjoy the beach in the evening as well
view of the palm trees and water from the balcony
Have breakfast, lunch or dinner at Sangrias Beach Side Bistro on our beach
Beach Hut on our beach. Rent kayaks, snorkel equip, SUP boards, and lots more.
Rent paddle boats, kayaks, snorkel equipment, ect from the Beach hut
Cowpet Bay Beach at the Elysian Beach Resort
Enjoy an evening at the pool and have your pizza delivered pool side
view of Cowpet Bay
View of the Elysian Beach Resort and restaurant on our beach
plenty of beach chairs to relax in and read your book
pristine beaches
Egret flying over the pool
Beautiful white sandy beach with lots of beach chairs
Enjoy dinner at Caribbean Fish Market, right on our beach. Sunday Brunch 8-2, Bottomless Mimosas
ferry boat to St John
pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
joannwalk
Troy, Virginia
1 review
“Perfect "girls trip" (or hubby/another couple)”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This condo was perfect for our girl's trip of 4. Nancy was fanstatic and easy to work with. She answered all our questions (which were numerous), thoroughly and efficiently. Her condo is beautiful and a super location to all the beaches, restaurants and shopping-only minutes from Red Hook and grocery stores. The unit is very clean and has amazing views of the water and pool (we ate everyday on the outside deck). We played tennis each morning, booked a boat for the day (picked us up on the beach in front of condo) and used the condos snorkel gear for snorkeling. It would have been nice if there was a working safe in the condo (it was broken), so we could have locked up extra cash, credit cards and passports. Also, the kitchen needs a blender for "fun" drinks. Neither of these would deter us from staying there again-we had a blast and highly recommend this gorgeous condo for the perfect getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salida201...
Salida, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place - Safe, clean & comfortable!”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay as we used the condo for our base for over a week. Without a car, just ask the desk for Sebastian's # & he will take or pick you up anywhere on St. Thomas. He runs the resort taxi service & his service is spectacular. The unit was clean, well stocked, & comfortable. Not sure if it is in line with rates with others in the area as I maybe did not take enough time to compare. I thought the rate per night was a bit high. Would recommend though as it is a great place & we had no other issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pwhit39
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All around great spot”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was great, better than the pictures on the net, had everything you could need and a wonderful view of the beach. Our family 2 adults and 2 adult children loved the beach, beautiful, tranquil...very relaxing. Location was good, close to town, restaurants.. but still on a great beach. The complex has a couple of wonderful restaurants, enjoy a meal by torchlight on the beach!! Your can rent all the water toys, snorkel, kayak... or read a book in the shade of a palm tree. Take a ferry to St John while you are there to enjoy another slice of heaven, then rent a boat for a day and go to Josh Van Dyke and enjoy all the local snorkeling hotspots, it was a great experience!! Also working with Nancy is great, super easy (she sends the keys so no check-in... after a long flight) and responsive to any questions we had. One of the nicest rental experience we have had and we travel frequently.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatieDC22
Mahtomedi, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. Nancy was very accommodating and easy to work with. The location was great and the condo amenities were perfect for our family. The kids loved the beach and pool. We enjoyed how roomy the condo was and the stunning views. I would gladly stay here again when we return. The only real disappointment was the pillow shams looked not to have been washed and had recent "stains". Luckily the unit washer and dryer resolved any cleanliness concerns for us.
Side note: My husband is a general contractor and noticed the dryer vent is pinched/restricted. He said that should be fixed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A perfect vacation location!”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My family of 4 (2 adults/2 teenagers) stayed here the week before Christmas 2016. We loved the location. Well- situated on the East End, close to Red Hook, ferries, and Charlotte-Amalie. The condo itself had everything we needed. We were able to eat some meals in, eat at the restaurants on site or go exploring. The beach was clean and offered activities like kayaking, snorkeling and paddle boards. The pool was nice, although with the beach right there, who wants a pool???? Nancy's Condos website offered a lot of suggestions for things to do. The best was St. Thomas Boat Rental which allowed us to go wherever we wanted with our own boat and captain. A great vacation, looking forward to returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SdadS
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful View, Great Location and Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Arrived to a beautiful view from both balconies overlooking Cowpet Bay and the Elysian Pool. The condo was nicely outfitted and extremely comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The location is very close to Red Hook and the ferry's so we took a few day trips to St. John's to enjoy their beaches and night life. We also tried the Fish Market and the Grill restaurants, both on site at the Elysian and a very close walk from the Condo. The food was excellent - in fact, the Fish Market proved to be one of our favorites while in St. Thomas. The owner's were very nice and accommodating, as was the resort as a whole. We will certainly return on our next trip to the USVI.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn S
Selbyville, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“View is Awesome!”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Walk in the door at Nancy's Condo Unit C and be prepared for an awesome view. Check in was quick and easy as keys were in our hands before we left the states. We rented a jeep and although driving on the left side of the road was challenging, the directions for the 20-30 minute ride to the condo were good. We soon learned to navigate and we were able to take the car barge to explore St John as well.
The condo was very clean with comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, and 3 balconies to enjoy the view. We even found noodles for the pool, snorkel equipment, and 2 small beach chairs for the trip to St John.
We had one issue with the phone and Internet not working. A quick call to Nancy and all was repaired in less than 24 hours. Excellent response.
Pick up a local magazine and check the cruise ship schedule. We mistakenly chose a day to visit Magen's Bay when 4 ships were docked in town. Too crowded!
Nancy left suggestions for places to shop for food, visit, and eat. Directions for a scenic walk from the resort into Red Hook by staying off the roads (no sidewalks) was like following a treasure map. It was adventuresome and fun for us; only missed one landmark on our first walk.
Although we tried most of the dining suggestions, we did miss a few, so we have good reason to return. We would definitely choose Nancy's condos again. They are a good home base from which to explore or one can just stay at the resort. The restaurants are good, staff friendly and helpful, the beach and pool are wonderful ... And did I mention the view is awesome!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing