We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun!”

Crystal Palace Casino
Ranked #62 of 123 things to do in Nassau
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Try your luck at this popular casino.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

My boyfriend and I had a lot of fun playing the black jack computer table. We stayed til closing on that one game and returned again. Only thing was that our small dog wasn't allowed in even though he was sleeping inside my purse quietly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    20
    17
    14
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Norman, North Carolina
Level Contributor
93 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A Rip-Off”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

Machines take only US $, but they will not exchange Bahamian currency even though your change is likely it be Bahamian. Customer service is a joke. They tell you to go to a local store to exchange currency. Who needs it?!?!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Popadoupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Stay Away”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013

Gross furnishing, the bar in the casino area had bugs and fruit flys all around it, no tables were open and there was barely any stay to assist with questions when I had. Was not worth the cab fare over and the money lost.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
144 reviews
85 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Casino in Nassau”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

The Crystal Palace casino in the Wyndham Resort at Cable Beach, Bahamas was a great spot to spend some time.The tables were not open, but we played some slots and had a few drinks at the bar. The bar was a really friendly atmosphere and we ended up always chatting with other people. Incidentally, kids were allowed in the casino, though there were not a lot of them there.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Nola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Mill
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2013

We visit for the super bowl party. The Hotel could use some maintenance, but the employees are so well trained. I was very please with the way the treat us. They upgrade our room and lots of complementary gift, including a 100.00 free play.
I will definitly go back and recomend it to anyone that ask me about this vacation.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank altlive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crystal Palace Casino also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Crystal Palace Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing