We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Awesome, clean Townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Duplex Townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Duplex Townhouse
Entrance Spacious Townhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
9 reviews
Duplex Townhouse
Entrance
Spacious Townhouse
Patio
Living room
Open Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and Diningarea
Living Room
Living Room
Downstairs
Stairs
Upstairs Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
10 minute walk away...
10 minute walk away...
Enjoy deserted beaches and crystal clear ocean water within a ten minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loulezz93
Hannover, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome, clean Townhouse”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This Townhouse was a really clean place. We lived there for 14 days and got connected to the owner. The house was big with many rooms and the price was worth it. Some things were not finished with building, but that was not a problem. I would come back, if i could.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nassau
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing