We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,033)
Filter reviews
2,033 results
Traveller rating
1,105
473
225
122
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,105
473
225
122
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east tower blue note cigar bar soft opening fountain show poke bowl conch shack noodle bar fountain view cafe madeleine sls hotel swimming pigs sports book open table beautiful resort nurse sharks resort fee
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 2,033 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This luxurious resort is a paradise located in Nassau about 6 to 7 miles from the airport
Is glamorous, delightful,Elegant,excellent
Simply amazing!
Staff were friendly,helpful,professional,always smiling,polite,attentive and very Fun !
Over 30 restaurants
Fine dine I highly recommend Cleo Mediterranean is delicious pricey but worth it
Beverage and food is not including
The entertainment was great at night live music was awesome
The beach is beautiful,white Sand ,numerous activities paddle boat,kayak,floats,chairs and umbrellas at no charge
The pier is a perfect addition
6 pools all of them spectacular
Dean’s blue hole is 15 foot jump. Super fun
Marine sanctuaries with life creatures
The landscaping is beautifully maintained
The resort is clean organized rooms are well equipped maid service was exceptional
You will not regret it going there. I highly recommended
It just breathtaking! ❤️

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank yady732017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHBM-Management, Manager at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to describe our hotel in such a beautiful and creative way. We are totally happy to see that we were able to create a positive impact for you while you were here. Is great to hear you had the time to explore and have fun with our beach activities. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future.


Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Management Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at grand Hyatt Baha Mar for our 4th wedding anniversary and our stay was perfect! The hotel room and grounds are immaculate! Everyone was cordial and friendly and had a smile on their faces! We loved the beach and pool areas - they were clean and well-maintained. We will definitely recommend Grand Hyatt Baha Mar to all our friends and families.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank Cindy and Alber... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHBM-Management, Manager at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cindy and Alber,

Congratulations on your 4th wedding anniversary! It was a pleasure for us to have you in our resort for the special celebration. We are truly happy to know that our staff created a memorable experience for you.It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and clean. There are lots of things to do at the resort. My only complaint is that our room wasn't consistently turned over each day. Our coffee k cups were never replenished during our stay. We were never sure how many towels and what kind of towels we were going to get each day. Also, it helps to go into your stay knowing that everything is going to be overly expensive. I would recommend taking the bus from the front of the resort to downtown to go to the straw market, other shops and the restaurants. It's only $1.25 compared to about $20 each way to take a taxi.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank BAMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had stayed at Atlantis for 4 days and then came to Grand Hyatt for 3 days. While Atlantis was good, the Grand Hyatt was exceptional. From the check in process, the room, the grounds, the pools, and the beach...all a step up from Atlantis and almost any other hotel we have visited. We also had Grand Club access and that was superb. Justin really took care of us on our first visit to club and all others after that. The service at the pools and the beach were great. The only thing that would have made our stay any better was to win in the casino.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank BSand101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHBM-Management, Manager at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear our staff made your stay a pleasant one. We know people truly make the difference in our guest’s experience at the resort. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Where to start. Hotel is amazing. Plenty of pools and right on the beach which is amazing.
Rooms are very unique.. with the bed in the middle of the room looking out on to an amazing view with a lovely open bathroom.
Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHBM-Management, Manager at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jane,

Thank you for your 5 stars review, we sincerely appreciate your positive comments about the resort. We are truly happy to hear you loved the beach and our rooms. We will be more than happy to see you as a guest in our resort again.


Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews