We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mocha Frappachino...Mmmmmm!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sweetwater, Texas
Level Contributor
79 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Mocha Frappachino...Mmmmmm!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Starbucks is Starbucks no matter where you go, and we weren't disappointed with the one in Marina Village. We ordered a Mocha Frap and a Caramel Macchiato and two breakfast sandwiches. $27 later we were enjoying breakfast. I already see Starbucks as a treat in the US because their prices are steep, and the SB at Paradise Island takes that to a whole new level - LOL! Loved our Starbucks that morning, though.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    34
    14
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durango, Colorado
Level Contributor
210 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Starbucks -Always good no matter where”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Went there every morning for coffee, tea and pastries - It was our breakfast! Can't ever go wrong at Starbucks no matter where you are :)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JM0723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Starbucks”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Same menu options as back home but they do not accept pre-loaded Starbucks cards and the drink I usually get (Grande Caramel Frappuccino) was $6.50 there and is $4.55 back home!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Carina757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ny
Level Contributor
60 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“starbucks”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Just like home , coffee and service very good reasonable prices but be aware very crowded from 8 am until 10 am but with that said very good.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank steve907_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temecula
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Starbucks morning”
Reviewed 27 April 2013

The Starbucks was at every Corning and they had everything that you get at every other Starbucks. Cost a little more but that is to be expected on this island

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trip347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing