We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Elegant Spa” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of One&Only Ocean Club Spa

One&Only Ocean Club Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The One&Only Ocean Club Spa is undeniably the finest, most exclusive and luxurious spa in the Caribbean, voted Travel and Leisure world’s best resort spa for the year 2004. Our eight private Balinese-inspired double spa villas provide an idyllic, dream-like setting where the mystical beauty of exotic cultures welcomes and beguiles. A sanctuary for one; paradise for two. Heartfelt Bahamian hospitality soothes and enchants. The Hair Spa offers a full range of salon services, revolutionizing the salon visit with an environment and service delivery that turns even the most basic salon service into a lavish experience. Steeped in the tradition of Bahamian hospitality, the One&Only Ocean Club is one of the world's premier resort destinations. With luxurious accommodations, unparalleled recreational facilities, impeccable service and the finest culinary flair, it remains every bit the enchanted paradise.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Elegant Spa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2012

With limited time for a massage or those types of spa services, we had our hair done to practice for a wedding style.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChicagoSurprise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    7
    6
    1
    0
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great spa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012

Stayed at the One and Only for five days. Spa service/massage was great. Very beautiful spa room. We had spa credit as part of our package which was a great amenity. There is an option to have massage ocean front if desired, but the facility had lovely rooms. The staff was professional and very nice.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank AtlGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurel, Maryland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Relax and Reflect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2012

While staying at the Atlantis, a visit to the spa is a must. The service and treatments are relaxing and refeshing. Staff were great. Enjoy.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank TerpsUMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2012

I spend every birthday at the Ocean Club Spa by choice. I have never written a review but this year it exceeded my expectations which since I know what to expect says a lot. Attention to detail, private, comforting and rejuevenating!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Faith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2012

As a self appointed spa junkie. I continue to go back to the One and Only Spa on Paradise Island for my birthday. This year it was so outstanding I am writing my first review! I knew what to expect and the far and above exceeded that. Sherie the spa manager pays close attention to details and developes relationship to best serve her guests. Take time to spend a half day in one of their villas and every time you have a stressful day at work close your eyes and you can feel the peace that they provide. A bucket list must!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Faith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One&Only Ocean Club Spa also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 

Been to One&Only Ocean Club Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing