We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our trip was wonderful one chance in lifetime”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Paradise Island
Bloomington, Minnesota
1 review
“Our trip was wonderful one chance in lifetime”
Reviewed 16 January 2012

we loved every minute if our trip. Its kind of expensive for us so not sure how soon we can get back but WANT TO GO AGAIN so badly and try the Beach Towers. Love the people, love area, love the water, the hotel everything!!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betsy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,550 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    767
    952
    446
    225
    160
See reviews for
1,365
645
38
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (774)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tequesta, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

The water park and the food was the best part, the service at MESA was very slow and could do with some attention seeing the the tips are automatic you get the feeling that the staff just don't care as they are going to get 15% no matter.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank captGerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Nice place, lots of restaurants, pools, shopping. Full of families. Wouldn't go back though, would try another resort next time.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rosalyn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Atlantis is a resort that has everything, it is the vacation that is on the TOP of my list.
You will fall in love with all it has to offer. Just relax or take advantage of all the resort and Island activities, it's your choice. If value is what you're looking for make sure to pick up a players card or use your room key as you play the slot machines and casino games, and you could be eligable to have food costs taken off your room charges and you may be pleasantly surprised to be emailed or mailed a special rate for a return trip....Family Trip, Couples, Solo or Business, come fall in love with the Atlantis, Bahamas...We did!

Room Tip: Now if you're looking for luxury rooms, the Coral Tower is not for you, but who stays in their r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SharonYza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2012

We were suppose to have stayed in the coral tower but we were given one of the villas, which we didn't mind, but the person who checked us in gave us a vague directions and sent us on our way in the drizzling rain and needless to say we got lost. The villas were not numbered very well and ours was in a very obscure location. Then we get to the room and the bath tub was full and floor was very slippery (we found out later that they had just been waxed but it could have been a safety hazard!). The overall property is nice with lots to do, but the service is sub par. The only great service we recieved was at pool grill (not sure the name but closest to coral tower). Also, if you go during "high season" winter break or possibly even spring break It would be a good idea to make dinner reservations welling in advance. All of their fine dining restaurants were booked for EVERY night we were there and if you go there and try to get in they tell you they are completely booked even though there are empty table- not sure if they are b/c of no shows or they are saving the for VIP guests. The only thing they told you to do was to call at 2pm every day to see if there were any cancellations....This was very frustrating. We eventually got into a few of the restaurants after some persistence. We ate at Carmine, which is family style Italian and Nobu both were great but Nobu was very expensive.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Love2TravelSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
137 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2012

if i was to stay again i would definetely stay in another tower. this tower is the oldest . it is close to the beach but the part on the beach is where all the locals try to hassle you to use their jet skis and bombard you with alcohol. the royal tower has the casino and i would rather stay there.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 807bkny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Ok so yes it is beautiful in pictures and on TV but in reality you feel like you are in Atlantic city with a nice beach or at a water park. You will see screaming kids everywhere you go and the hidden jacuzzis which are right next to the kids water slides have tons of mosquitos around them and so much chemicals they ruined my bathing suit. It looks like I washed it in bleach... The besk manager was nasty and gave me a hard time about having my own account separate from my friend who I was sharing a room with. If you aren't aware you pay most places with your room key not cash so when your there for several days figuring out that bill would be a mess. This rude man didn't care and another manager had to be called to have this taken care of. The prices are ridiculous dining plan or not!! Yes they are nice restaurants except Mesa Grill other than atmosphere the food was the worst and most expensive the entire vacation & they will not let you substitute or alter the menu items so if something has a cheese you dont like or a seasoning you are allergic to than dont go here!! The water park was old in an hour and the staff hit on me the entire time I was there making suggestive comments with little kids around. highly unprofessional for this supposed 5 star resort as well as inappropriate!! Also you are pretty much trapped in "Atlantis World" because there is a bridge you have to go over to get into town so walking anywhere is out of the question except 1 small convenience store right outside the resort. Buy your water there and there is also a liquor store next door so you can save a little $$!! Another point I will make is if you are traveling for culture and resort activities DO NOT GO HERE!! There is none!! Again I felt like I was in Atlantic city not the Bahamas. If you are looking for a place to ditch your kids into a chaotic waterpark while you lay by a pool & pay for foofy not so good food & stay in a room that asside from the views is nothing special than have a blast!! If you want culture, places walking distance to see, all-inclusive GOOD food, peace & quiet without screaming unattended kids, etc. than stay at rui or breezes!! I went to Breezes in 2006 and it was a million times better and 1/4 the price!! On a positive note I did enjoy the aquarium!! That was beautiful!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nadia242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise Island
0.5 mi away
Atlantis, Royal Towers, Autograph Collection
0.5 mi away
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#5 of 14 in Paradise Island
2,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph...
#11 of 14 in Paradise Island
3,767 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
5.1 mi away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection

Property: Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection
Address: 1 Casino Drive, New Providence Island (Formerly Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection)
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Casino Hotel in Paradise Island
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Spa Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Family Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 Luxury Hotel in Paradise Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 693
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection is a centrally located hotel on Paradise Island and within the Atlantis resort. We offer contemporary, relaxed accommodations within a tropically casual atmosphere. Guestrooms have one king or two queen beds with sitting areas and full balconies with water or terrace views. Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection is just steps away from marine exhibits, a seven-acre snorkeling lagoon, BLU Pool, water slides, the Crystal Court Shops, Marina Village, the casino and several casual and gourmet dining options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Ebookers, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis - Coral Towers Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Coral Hotel
Atlantis Coral Resort
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection Bahamas/Paradise Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing