We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC or HORRIBLE ??”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Freeport
Titusville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC or HORRIBLE ??”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We just returned from a long weekend at the Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach Resort and have concluded that ALL of the reviews are right. It’s FANTASTIC & HORRIBLE. It’s Different Strokes for Different Folks.

The 2 biggest pluses were the staff & activities. The young people that are employed there work incredibly long hours all day in the Caribbean heat and then late in to the night yet every time you see them you are met with a smile and a warm greeting. A special Shout-Out goes to Carlos who works days in the Sports House and then night time, he’s one of the performers in the nightly show. He really made our stay; he treated us like ‘Family’ ;) And, there are activities (all which are included) all day long; yoga, Zumba, bingo, contests, dance classes, trapeze lessons, paddle board, kayaks, sailboats … there’s always something to do.

Now for the Fantastic or Horrible question … It really is Different Strokes for Different Folks. We met people who don’t travel often and 20 somethings who thought it was great. A long weekend away from home on a beautiful beach with everything included.
People we spoke with like my husband & I, who are fairly seasoned travelers, had a different opinion. I’ll try to break it down with for tips if you’re going:

* The rooms are pretty bare bones. Clean, not spotless. There is a safe (which they charge $3/nite to use), blow dryer, mini fridge & a coffee pot that if you ask the housekeeping staff, they will provide you coffee so that you can use it. TIP: Enjoy the A/C in your room because it is the only place on property (except for the specialty restaurant) that has A/C. * The beach is undisputedly beautiful! The grounds and buildings have incredible potential but are suffering from years of deferred maintenance. And, with all the empty cups from fruity drinks and drips & dribbles on the tables which are not cleaned, there are tons of bee?hornets buzzing all around. * Food and Beverage – The buffet is not quite to Quincy’s or Golden Corral standards. Most of the hot food is tepid at best, the cold foods are warm and it’s pretty much the same stuff day after day. There are not too many ‘healthy’ eating options. There’s only so much salad & fresh bowls of fruit you can eat! TIP: For breakfast they have an omelet station where you can get something hot & made to order. Lunchtime, go to the Beach Shack where they have burgers, hot dogs & fries; made to order. * Beverages flow freely! Yes, the booze is way watered down (which was OK for me…I’m a lightweight!) TIP: Bring you own insulated Sippy cup, they’ll fill it with whatever you want, whatever the size! * Dress code is VERY resort casual. Since almost none of the areas (dining area & theater included) have A/C, you’ll want to dress light. TIP: Dress up or wear white at your own risk – that lack of sitting areas being cleaned of sticky, fruity stuff mixed with sand & salt water affects the chairs too!

I’m sure there’s more but this is long enough already. If you’re already booked … Go, Make the Most of it & Enjoy! Would I go back there again??? Probably not.

Room Tip: We reserved a King bed room. When we got there they said they had none available. I don't know t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank FlaWolffie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Customer



Thank you visiting Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach Resort on your recent holidays.



We appreciate also the time you dedicated to write your remarks about your vacation, as we take our guest's opinion very seriously. Your comments will assist us in our commitment to improve our operations.

We are glad that despite the reported inconveniences you enjoyed the hospitable staff along with the beautiful beach here in Bahamas.

Best regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,467 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    785
    1,489
    1,047
    594
    552
See reviews for
1,180
1,725
91
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (918)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

First of all let me start by introducing myself, My name is Pedro, some of you my remember me as the guy who used to win almost all the bottles of rum at the activities games lol. My wife, my 2 kids (8 and 3 year old) and myself stayed at this resort from june 28 to july 6 and we have been home less than 6 hours. at first we were a bit scared because of all the bad reviews we read on here but let me tell you Please do not believe all the bad reviews people write, only the ones who expect more are the ones that write all the bad stuff. let me start by telling everyone that CHECK-IN IS AT 3 PM. i don't know why people complain if it is stated on their website, people mention it here and even your travel provider will mention it to you, it is the hotel policy, don't expect to get there at 9 am and have a room ready just for you. we arrived from to this hotel at 9:30 am and we already knew what to expect and what to do. checked in, left our luggage at the storage room and we headed to the pool area, won my first bottles of rum, had a few drinks, went for lunch and by the time we realized, it was 3 pm, time to get our room keys together with the beach towel cards. we got room number 1163, our room was just perfect. very clean, soft mattress, clean bed sheet, clean comforter, cold AC, hot water to shower every time, a plasma TV, coffee bag, coffee maker, toilet paper (amazing and soft) soap, shampoo, clean towels every day, a garbage can and yes our room was cleaned every single day and bed sheets changed whenever we requested. this was just more than enough for the 8 hours we used to spend at night in our room to sleep. we were there to have fun and not to spend time in our room.
Now the entertainment people are amazing, they try everything possible for you to have a good time and they always have a smile on their face. Baby Chyna, Mama Inma, Sexy Ariani, Carlos, Dylan, Jennifer, Mark were always there to help. The darts games, volleyball game, bingo games, kids games, dancing lessons, every single activity was always good. The trapeze is a must, my 8 year old son would spend hours at the trapeze and he would always be the first one in line. Dylan and Mark were always patient with the kids. water activities were fun too. The shows at night were good too, different shows every night and people if you have kids there is a mini disco at the theatre every night at 9 pm just before the show. kids enjoy dancing and singing so make sure bring your kids to have a good time. now the food, i think it was good, there was always something good to eat, I'm ok with anything, I'm not picky but yea food was always hot and freshly made. the omelet lady in the morning was so adorable and amazing, she knew what i would get for me and my family and her omelets and fry eggs were good. yes there is no AC at the restaurant but in 8 days that i spend there eating 3 times a day, i did not find any day that ac was necessary in there, it is not hot like some people say, the only bad thing about the restaurant was that sometime there would be no utensils at the tables, you would have to get it yourself but hey i didn't mind it because at home i get my utensils myself too. yes there are flies but i don't think is the hotel's fault, they can not control that and there were NO BIRDS in the restaurant like some people mentioned in here. there was also freshly made hamburgers, fries, hot dogs and nuggets by the beach bar, get ready to wait in line because they are good and people just love it, the girl who would make the hamburgers was friendly and always had a smile on her face. For a la carte restaurant, i only recommend you the Italian restaurant because it was good, as for the Asian a la carte, do not waste your time because food is nothing impressive and not enough to get you full, everyone that was at the restaurant had to go to the buffed right after.
The drinks at the bar were always good, i read people say that the drinks were not strong enough but let me ask you something, i know people go there to have a good time but do people really need to get drunk to have a good time?
as for the hotel itself, yes some areas need to be renovated, but that did not stop us from having a good time. There was always toilet paper in all washrooms at the hotel and they were always clean.
The only negative thing i have to say about this place is about the hotel guests, not the workers, i saw some pictures that people posted on here of a broken washroom door knob in a room, a broken door in the room wardrobe. i mean do people really go and look at this stuff? there is no such a thing as perfect but who does this things? who breaks this doors i'm pretty sure is not the people that work there and when they get back charged in their credit cards, they will try to make this hotel look like garbage. if people would take care after themselves, this place would look much better, i myself picked up some of the hamburger trays that people would just leave around the pool and at the beach (i did not see any cigarette butts on the beach like people said on here), people would just finish their drinks and throw their cups anywhere, that is just disgusting, i guess that is how they live at home, it wouldn't hurt people just walk a few meters and bring the trays back or putting your cup in the garbage bins that are everywhere in the property. people think that because this is an all inclusive,they would snap their fingers and someone would be there to clean up for them. it doesn't work that way. people need to be more clean. and then they complain that this hotel is dirty. it is not, because i witnessed the hotel people cleaning the pool, workers cleaning every morning around the pool and beach area, i saw the ground keepers cutting the grass, taking care of the flowers but i guess some people look at things differently. Remember one thing, this people at the hotel work very long hours sometimes 12 to 14 hours and they only make $400 to $500 a month, we should have more respect for them and make their job easy, if you want a 5 star service, there is no such a thing, not even at a 5 star resort because people will always find something to point at.
Yes i would recommend this hotel but remember, this is a 3 star and go with an open mind, enjoy your vacation and bring back good memories. have fun people and im really sorry about the long review but i wanted to be sure people would read this before they go to viva wyndham fortuna beach

PS: try visiting the marketplace on Friday or Saturday night, it gets good with live bands and alot of dancing at the main square.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank p_pons83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Customer

Thank you so much for choosing Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach on your recent holidays.

Reading your review gives us great satisfactory and the chance to discover that we were able to provide you a with positive experience.

We sincerely thank you also for encouraging trip advisor readers to visit us; we deeply appreciated your honesty and kindness.

Hoping to have the chance to be once again at your service for another even better vacation.

Best regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maplewood, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I went in thinking it's what you make of it, right? Within days, my patience wore thinner and thinner.

The good: The beach, the ocean.

The bad: No drinks or bottled water in your fridge like most "resorts."
My college dining hall had better food, not to mention air conditioning. The only a/c is in your room.
Our first morning, we booked for the only "restaurant" w/ any openings (on our last night--it's first come, so was already booked almost a week out), Viva, the Italian spot. It looks like a restaurant and they give you wine! (no wine in the D hall), but it goes downhill when the food comes. My Italian fish was served wrapped up in a burning hot tin foil pouch I had to open. It was steamed with carrots and potatoes, the latter underdone, everything else overdone. The fish had 2 slices of canned black olive, and sprinkled with dry oregano seasoning. Some pepper slivers, no tomato in sight. BF had an overcooked piece of lasagna, with mushy noodles. We tipped the waitress and just walked out.
The other restaurant was closed the whole week.
VIP members receive priority treatment. There is a separate area for them to dine (the area in the pro photos on this site) and a lower area on the buffet level for the plebes. You have to fight for utensils and napkins. Drinks are from the fountain machines. The meat is unrecognizable and the eggs have weird things in them like celery. Frozen pizza.
VIP members get served at the bar first, even if you have been waiting for 15, 20 minutes. They get special, extra large mugs and plebes get small plastic cups.
Bartenders are not pleasant, except one guy Markus who was actually cheerful and smiled one time.
Public bathrooms lost electricity and water our last day--we were checked out but had to wait for our transport.
No water in your fridges or room service of any kind. Forget about buying a bottle to bring to your room. The gift shop sells Gatorade and snacks because the food and drinks suck.
Bar smells like a fraternity lodge. EXACTLY like.
They have a towel shortage & take your towels in the morning, wash them, & bring them back in the evening, so forget about showering between those hours. No washcloths available ever.
We only had decaf coffee in our room, and the maid said she didn't have any either.
The coffee in the D hall is like dirty dish water.
Bar is covered in bees. Room is full of mosquitos.
Bar frequently runs out of things like, RUM.
On checkout they ran out of storage and guests had to just leave their bags unattended in the lobby.
You have to pay $20 to use a beach towel.
This place can barely call itself a functioning hotel much less a resort.

Room Tip: Beachside room will give you a vestige of hope to get out alive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lexxeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Customer

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on this site.

We regret that your experience with us was not a positive one and apologize for not meeting your expectations.

We take our guest’s opinions very serious and therefore rest assured that your comments will be taken as valid points that will assist us in our commitment to continue improving the quality of our services for our future guest.

Once again, thank you for your time and valuable comments.

Best Regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Freeport hotels

Atlanta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Flies on food. Clean towels every three day. Toilet didn't flush. Food Horrible. Fine dining was even worst!!! Weak drinks. Watered down disgusting wine. Hamburgers and fries on beach saved is from starvation. Pizza was good but everyone is in line waiting on it because it's the only thing you have to eat after 10pm.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MISSISSIPPIChic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest

We appreciate you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us through trip advisor.

I deeply regret that we were not able to meet your expectation and any inconvenience you may have experienced during your past visit.

Rest assure that your feed back is very important for us, because it always allow us to revise our standard and the quality of our services on a day by day basis.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity of regaining your trust the next time you visit Freeport,

Best Regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CALIFORNIA
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I highly recommend not attempting a stay at this all-inclusive hotel. We got it as a package deal with Celebration cruise line from West Palm Beach. The cruise arranged buses to the hotel after we docked and about 50 of us arrived to check in at 10:30. We stood in a VERY slow line for over an hour to be told that at 3 PM we should come back and stand in line again to get our key. The check in process is very tedious. As rooms get cleaned they do not release them...We had an 88 year old in our family group of 14 and we asked for just one room so we could put our luggage in it and the 88 year old could rest. No was the answer. When we got our rooms there were no towels, when we called the answer was, they are being washed and when they are dry we will bring them to the rooms. Really Wyndam?? You do not have enough towels to replace the dirty ones?
Then ne room had 2 Queen beds and one of the beds had collapsed on one leg, with housekeeping just making it and letting someone check in. Air conditioning did not work in that particular room either. The maintenance man came promptly but admitted that as hard as the staff works they are understaffed and cannot deliver even average service. We tried to get reservations in either of the specialty restaurants but they were full for both days. So we ate all our meals in the non airconditioned buffet. The buffet regularly ran out of plates, utensils (they were being washed we were told) and several times no coffee cups near the coffee. I will say that the food was decent, warm and appeared fresh but by this time my expectations were so low, I would have been happy with anything, The ocean is beautiful, the pool was nice but none of that makes up for the lack of staff and disorganization.

Room Tip: IF you already have a reservation and cannot get out of it, get a room close to the main lobby. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LATEEDAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guests

We appreciated you for taking the time and sharing with impression with us thru trip advisor.

I deeply regret that we were not able to meet your expectation and any inconvenience you may have experienced during your past visit.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Best regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Upon arriving at this hotel at 9:30 in the morning we were told that we could not check in until 3 PM. We sat by the pool where we were told that there would be no pool towels for 1 hour. There was to bellman or anyone from the resort to assist with bags. We had to get our bags and move them to our room ourselves. Once in our room, we find that we had no towels. After 3 calls to the front desk we finally got towels. Our room was in disgusting condition. The bathroom door had a portion of the bottom of the door missing, rusty hinges and nails in the door to keep it together. The floor of our room had sand and grit on it. We had to wear flip flop in the shower in order to keep our feet clean. The lining in the drapes had a huge piece missing. Someone had cut it out. For the duration of our stay there was no housekeeping done to our room. Someone came in and remove some of the towels, but did not replace them with clean ones nor did they clean the floor or make the beds. The housekeeping staff was argumentative about giving us clean towels. The food was disgusting and tasteless. The buffet at the Junkanoo never seemed to have enough food for everyone. They were constantly out of food. There was no silverware or napkins available at our table and when you asked the staff where to find silverware and napkins they said to go and "steal" it from another table. Birds and bugs were flying in to the Junkanoo while people were eating. The overall appearance of the resort poor. No maintenance of the lawns or landscaping was evident. The grass was over grown and weeds were taking over the plants in the landscaping, if you could call it that. Over all the staff was rude and not accommodating. This was absolutely the worse hotel we have ever stayed in

Room Tip: There really aren't any good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Rhea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest

We appreciate you for taking the time and sharing your with impression with us.

Rests assure that your feedback is very important for us, because it always allow us to use it as a revision tool for the standard and quality of our services on a day by day basis.

I deeply regret that we were not able to meet your expectation and for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your past visit.

Best regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Don't be dazzled by any 4 or 5 star reviews (probably written by paid bloggers or vacationers who don't leave the trailer park often). One reviewer said she traded in her timeshare for Viva Wyndham at this motel masquerading as a resort...she must have very low expectations of quality, service and value. The place is in urgent need of repair and landscaping, it is understaffed and basic supplies such as room towels, shampoo, conditioner and beach towels are in short supply. The same activities and music tracks are repeated daily at the pool...mostly overseen by Dominicans (no Bahamian music or culture is incorporated into their presentations. If we had sought a Dominican experience, a trip to Punta Caña would have been booked. The Bahamian staff was very hardworking, friendly and cordial. The American girl at the towel stand spoke to adult guests as though addressing toddlers (she should be required to attend customer service training or leave). Walkways were never washed, pieces of tile were missing throughout the facility and the rooms had a host of things in disrepair. Our safe broke with our valuables inside, our bathroom door was on the verge of coming apart and our bathroom sink vanity had a 6x6 inch cracked area. The coral beach was bearable and great for snorkeling, though many chairs and thatched umbrellas in the non VIP areas were broken. Most of the cafeteria food was bland and the beach snack bar offered the same fare daily with condiments exposed to flies. Our vacation package entitled us to upgrades that were never received. Your money would be better spent at the Grand Lucayan or Memories. 3 arrests were made during our stay ranging from assault to theft...including one that ended in a bloody fight at poolside. Drugs were openly offered for sale on the beach and your belongings were not safe when left unattended there...the perpetrators are known and a blind eye is turned. Minimal security means you and your family are at risk...Stay away...by far better choices available elsewhere.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TbCaChic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaWFortuna, General Manager at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest

We appreciate you for taking the time and sharing your with impression with us.

Rests assure that your feedback is very important for us, because it always allow us to use it as a revision tool for the standard and quality of our services on a day by day basis.

I deeply regret that we were not able to meet your expectation and for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your past visit.

Hoping to have the chance to recover your trust in our services during your next visit to Grand Bahama.

Best regards,

Massimo Carugati
General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Freeport hotels
3.0 mi away
Flamingo Bay Hotel & Marina
3.4 mi away
Bell Channel Inn
Bell Channel Inn
#1 of 14 in Freeport
241 reviews
3.4 mi away
Grand Lucayan, Bahamas
Grand Lucayan, Bahamas
#4 of 14 in Freeport
2,999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Pelican Bay at Lucaya
Pelican Bay at Lucaya
#2 of 14 in Freeport
992 reviews
5.3 mi away
Island Seas Resort
Island Seas Resort
#12 of 14 in Freeport
1,277 reviews
4.8 mi away
Ocean Reef Yacht Club & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach

Property: Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach
Address: Churchill Dr and Doubloon Road, Freeport 42398, Grand Bahama Island
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Bahamas > Grand Bahama Island > Freeport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Freeport
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Freeport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 276
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TravelUp, Booking.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach Hotel Freeport
Wyndham Hotel Freeport
Wyndham Freeport
Viva Fortuna
Freeport Wyndham
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach Resort
Club Viva Fortuna
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach Bahamas/Freeport, Grand Bahama Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing