We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tiny but perfect”

Casino at the Radisson Grand Lucayan
Attraction details
West Covina, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tiny but perfect”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

This Casino is small but right across from the Marketplace, it's a nice getaway for the adults to have a good time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ARen33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

405 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    102
    155
    53
    41
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Casino”
Reviewed 2 October 2013

It was off peak season, not many ppl was in there at all. DJ was there with live, good music, but the place was dead! Oh, good food on the menu!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice but small”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

I have been to Vegas. This is a disappointment. It was empty every night. Food was OK and no flashing lights or glitz or glamor

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, NJ
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet and right up my alley”
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I like to dabble in gambling but hate the smoke and crowds. Whenever I go to the marketplace I stop into the casino because I know there will be small crowds and no issue with carrying a smoke smell with me once I leave.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Buffet”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Buffet was great..Lots of different food to try..did not get to taste them all as was to many..Next time :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emma19592013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casino at the Radisson Grand Lucayan also viewed

Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
 
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing