We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
135
33
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
33
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music pizza night rainbow beach screened in porch monday night prices are reasonable great restaurant catch of the day right direction fun place big house expensive place gracious hosts grouper the cottages our home away from home explore the island
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Richard, the young Canadian owner, was very helpful and his team ensured we had a fantastic week. The food was excellent, with the highlight being the Steak and also the fish, which was always very fresh and cooked to perfection. The setting was beautiful with the rooms situated away from the bustling bar allowing you to dip into island life at will. Great introductions were made for day trips and directions to the many amazing beaches on the island were easy to follow. Highly recommended, we were sorry to leave!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank robellasis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

We thought the food was excellent!! Very high prices (about three times that of the US. But that is the norm for everything in the island of Eleuthra).
There is a nice eating area out on a screened-in porch that offers a beautiful view.
We did not use the lodging, so cannot comment on those facilities.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank eclons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Great pizza, live music and a friendly staff made for fabulous memories for my family. Mish, the owner, is personable and adorable. Be sure to make a reservation at this hot spot. You won't regret it! Monday's are pizza night and it's very popular. Pizzas are large enough to share!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank betsyg9499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We just finished our first trip to Eleuthera and had a great meal at Rainbow Inn during one of their Monday Pizza nights. We were two families (4 adults and 5 kids) and I had emailed Zev prior to our trip to get a referral for deep sea fishing and ended up booking a reservation for their Monday night Pizza dinner. It was great and everyone loved the pizza and the setting and service at the Rainbow Inn. We will definitely go back to the Rainbow Inn if we make our way back to Eleuthera in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andy20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Gracious hosts, Rhonda and Richard. Comfortable rooms. Calm, peaceful. Two grandparents with two grandsons here to visit with our sailing daughter and family.
Convenient to beachs, airport, sites to visit. Good food served n restaurant and smiling waitperson Mandy.
We enjoyed our stay immensely .

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews