We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely, but hardly 5 star”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Celtic Haven Cottages
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 February 2007

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigger77Bristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celtic_Haven, General Manager at Celtic Haven Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 330 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2006

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank cheung8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celtic_Haven, General Manager at Celtic Haven Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2005

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank pilipala9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es sind alle Cottages sehr schön
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bigi59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lydstep
9.1 mi away
Grove of Narberth
Grove of Narberth
#1 of 1 in Molleston
1,228 reviews
7.7 mi away
Beggars Reach Hotel
Beggars Reach Hotel
#1 of 1 in Burton
302 reviews
5.0 mi away
The Gower Hotel and Orangery Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Broadmead Boutique B&B
0.6 mi away
YHA Manorbier
YHA Manorbier
#1 of 1 in Manorbier
77 reviews
1.5 mi away
Trefloyne Manor
Trefloyne Manor
#7 of 53 in Tenby
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celtic Haven Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celtic Haven Cottages

Address: Lydstep, Lydstep SA70 7SG, Wales
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Lydstep
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Lydstep
Price Range: £123 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would love to welcome you to Celtic Haven; our collection of charming self-catering holiday cottages on the picturesque Pembrokeshire coast near Tenby. With pretty whitewashed cottages for two right through to the elegant Manor House accommodating 12 people, our thirty Pembrokeshire holiday cottages are perfect for couples, families and groups alike. Each property is finished to a high standard and is fully equipped (including bed linen and towels) so you can simply arrive, relax and enjoy your holiday in Pembrokeshire! We even have three 'easy access' properties with walk/wheel-in wet rooms so please contact us to discuss any particular requirements. Our on-site facilities include an Elemis Premier Spa, Waves cliff-top restaurant, a headland golf course with beautiful views, children's adventure playground and a leisure club with swimming pool, hot-tub, fitness suite and all-weather tennis courts. We look forward to extending a warm Welsh welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Celtic Haven Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celtic Haven Cottages Hotel Lydstep
Celtic Haven Cottages Lydstep, Pembrokeshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing