We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apart Hotel & Spa Zoned
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Junior(Kopaonik)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rtanj(Kopaonik)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Srebrnac(Kopaonik)
Booking.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Club A(Kopaonik)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Putnik(Kopaonik)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
16
14
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
14
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskmstuffwellnessspaapartment
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2013

We stayed in this hotel last year, once it was opened for the ski season. It was really a well crafted experience, and we enjoyed every moment both in hotel and on the ski slopes. Food was remarkable, chef was great and I specially recommend Popara - traditional breakfast that I miss so much...
Hope one day to come and ski + sleep there again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DaveKnezi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

We just returned from Kopaonik after we spend one week in Apart Hotel& SPA Zoned.
The hotel is about 6 km from Kopaonik center and if you go with the hotel shuttle bus you'll be forced to use the taxi to go back to the hotel. There is no map of shuttle bus stops, thus is very difficult to find it. (we tried once and we came back to the hotel by taxi after waiting 45 minutes). Is not a big issue as the taxi costs 500 RSD. A better alternative is to use your own car and to pay the parking in the Kopaonik (300RSD) but you depend on the weather conditions.
The rooms (studio) were large, clean and ok. However you may experience troubles with the sleeping as the heating system make a lot of noise when starts to heat. You better ask the reception to provide some advice about hot to operate and set the system.
The hotel restaurant was good from all points of view: food quality and diversity, staff, space, etc.
We took the new year eve dinner in the hotel restaurant. The food was ok (a lot of meat cooked in the Serbian way) but we were surprised when we were asked to pay the drinks at the check-out (strange when you pay 70 eur/ person for dinner). The party was entertained by a local band but the vast majority of the songs were in Serbian.
We would appreciate if the hotel administration will be more transparent and more communicative when operates changes in the daily program or when is about charging costs for the guest.
Also we thank to the reception for helping us to sort out various issues.
Taking into account the price for accommodation and food and the services received, is a high probability we will not choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PiT_TmRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

We had wonderful time in Serbia. Lot's of snow, friendly people, good food, nice SPA. The hotel a little off the lifts (if you are for skiing) but they have free shuttle coming every 20 minutes. The rooms are spacious. Stuff are very friendly.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Guitarrero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2012

10 friends, 5 rooms {apartments - all different - all nice and spacious - room no. 103 for example could host 4-5 people comfortably, using the extensible coach and bed in the living-room}, 3 days, lots of snow, fresh air, tasty food, good and cheap Jelen beer, English speaking friendly & professional staff, skiing on nice slopes. The price of the room wasn't low, but it is skiing season and includes buffet breakfast and dinner, access to the sauna, gym, jacuzzi.
PROs: On our departure day, leaving very early, before breakfast started, they've prepared us some take-away packs, with fruits and sandwich. The cars in the parking area, next to the hotel, on the road, were cleaned the days when it was snowing. In one of the evenings in the bar, they've served us on the house a slibovitza shots. The shuttle which runs from the hotel to the the skiing slopes is punctual. There is a small shop 50m from the hotel, where you can get extra things.
ATTENTION: don't forget to turn on the heater on time - water boiler - in the bathroom to be able to take a hot shower.
CONTRAs: kitchen in the apartment is missing some details{knife, spoons, forks, etc...} we didn't need them so we didn't ask for, but I'm sure there are available on demand.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank EdesOtthon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

This was our first stay at this hotel and visit to Kopaonik in general and we were extremily pleasently surprised.

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff (we bothered them for everything we needed or forgot at home), food was incredable (buffet breakfast and dinner) with a lot of tasty dishes to choose from (mainly serbian national dishes, prepared perfectly) to satisfy the taste of the most pickier among us (three year old son).

Rooms are comfy and warm (you get to set the temperature yourself), fashionably equiped with modern furniture and LCD TV, WiFi Internet is really fast and free.

Minibar is nice and prices are low, that goes for room service too.

There's a small playroom for kids, equiped with few Xbox Kinetic consoles and toys.

Hotel is outside of Kopaonik centre, but there's a complementary minibus service driving the hotel guests back and forth each 30 mins.

We're sooo coming back next year too! :)

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank p0p3y3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews