We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant birthday”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Customs House Country Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Belcoo
Cuisines: Irish, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Went here for my mums birthday. Meal was amazing couldnt fault any part of it staff were as equally amazing definitely be back :-)

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    24
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ireland
Level Contributor
202 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Lunch is fab”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Had lunch here on 14th. and 15th June '14 and it was fab. There a huge choice of meats and veg to suit every taste. The staff were brilliant and very friendly and helpful. Sunday was a very busy as it was Fathers but the quealty of the food didn't suffer. Saturday lunch was excelent.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank noelens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“genuine country flavour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

We stayed at the Customs House in Belcoo with our daughter for two nights and were very impressed with the quality of the food and its unique local character. We booked a family room and got a lovely large bedroom with an extra foyer that our daughter appropriated as her own space. Looking forward to another visit soon! Wiltshire Woman

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Donegal, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food at good prices!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

We were in Fermanagh for a few days and paid several visits to this very pleasant Inn - the staff were excellent; efficient, welcoming and good humoured. Lunches were just what was required after a hard mornings walking!! The one evening meal we had was very tasty and reasonably priced. A relaxed atmosphere with a strong family feel I would unreservedly recommend it .

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank fan40ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

best food for the whole trip, look forward getting back to this restaurant again as soon as possible.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Customs House Country Inn also viewed

Belcoo, County Fermanagh
Belcoo, County Fermanagh
 
Florencecourt, Enniskillen
Blacklion, County Cavan
 
Blacklion, County Cavan
Belcoo, County Fermanagh
 

Been to Customs House Country Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing