We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Letham Grange, Angus, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarianM11...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Auburn Cottage this October. This was our second visit and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
The cottage is tastefully decorated with all the amenities you would want / need for a perfect break away. The Hot tub was fabulous we spent most evenings chilling in the tub star gazing & sipping a few bubbles ourselves. Will definitely return soon!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CliffMars...
Newcastle/Liverpool, England
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 315 helpful votes
“Millionaires for while!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

What a location, couldn't get over how mild it was and how beautiful the setting is.
Everything was fresh and new and the hot tub must have cost a fortune. It's set next to a golf course and has a huge plot so it isn't overlooked.
The owners made us so welcome and the nearby town of Arbroath has some cracking pubs and restaurants.
If you love watching wildlife there's lots of birds, squirrels etc in the grounds.
All in all highly recommended and unusually for us we'll book to come here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank you for providing your comments. Due to the disappointing standard the property was found in after your stay, the owner has requested you choose an alternative property for your next booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cowie, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank you for providing your comments. Due to the disappointing standard the property was found in after your stay, the owner has requested you choose an alternative property for your next booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing