We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location close to Beach and Shopping.”
Front View of Bordeaux
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Bordeaux
Spacious Living Room Dining Area with Nice Lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Front View of Bordeaux
Spacious Living Room
Dining Area with Nice Lighting
Beautiful Backslash
Gorgeous Updated Kitchen
Stainless Steel Apppliances
Dining Area
Dining Room Seating
New 40 Inch T.V.
Perfect Sunlight
First Floor Half Bath
Master with a Private Balcony
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Twins
Guest Bedroom with Private Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Bordeaux Loves the Beach
Private Master Balcony
Front Balcony View
Private Carport
Community Pool
Boardwalk Down to the Beach
New Washer and Dryer
Beach Chairs
Beach Toys
The only thing missing is you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Miramar Beach, Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location close to Beach and Shopping.”
Reviewed 6 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Love the house and location. Very easy to get keys, paperwork and directions after hours to check-in. Directions to the home was great very easy to find. We scheduled this trip last minute and the office staff at the rental company was very helpful, called back quickly and talked to me after regular business hours to help me with booking and price. This home was pet friendly and that was great for our family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 30 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

We enjoyed our stay very much. The location near the beach and pool was convenient for whichever we were in the mood for. Shopping at the local stores was almost as easy as walking to the closet or the refrigerator. We were so relaxed and at ease on this trip, due moslty to the home away from home atmosphere. There were a couple of small issues, but a quick call made resolution a snap. Highly recommend! Communication with the realestate company could have been better. We had had to call to find out how to get to our rental and get codes and such. Should have been provided to us without having to ask. Oh! Oil was not an issue!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We truly enjoyed our stay at Bordeaux.”
Reviewed 12 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

We stayed at Bordeaux May 1 - 6, 2010. The staff at Crye-Leike was very professional and accommodating. We loved the house. Its location was great, and it had everything we needed. We plan to stay there again later this year.

Our compliments to the housekeeping staff. Please keep up the good work!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleaner than average
Liked least: Nothing
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“3rd Stay In Bordeaux*5 Year Returning Guest”
Reviewed 26 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

This is the 3rd time we have rented this particular house. We have rented two others from Crye-Leike as well. It is a very nice home with a perfect location. We have always had a good experience with this house. The last two years we have had a house full of college students next door at the "blue runner" that presented a temporary problem (late night partying). Sandcastle Rentals took care of this both times as they have this property. The house was clean with the exception of the toilets, there was mold in two of the three.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Close to everything
Liked least: The blue runner next door
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Bordeaux - Our Rest and Relaxation Location”
Reviewed 13 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

The Bordeaux was clean, well maintained and tastefully decorated. The description as listed by Crye-Leike was accurate. My family enjoyed the home which is conveniently located a short walk, about a block and a half, from the beach and very close to a grocery store and the Silver Sands Mall. The home provides comfortable beds, nice appliances (oven/stove, dishwasher, frig with ice maker, clothswasher/dryer, small TV's in both bedrooms and nice large TV in family room. A covered carport next to the home is convenient and a BBQ grill is provided. Cookware, dishes, silverware and utensils are provided. You will have to bring your own TP, bar soap, shampoo, cooking oil, paper towels, beach towels and trash bags.
Overall, we were very pleased and would definetly come back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Backyard view
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Weekend getaway with family”
Reviewed 10 September 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Comfy and convenient! Very quiet area perfect for relaxing. TV in living room has poor reception and house needed to be aired upon arrival. Everything was clean and in good condition.
Unforunately, we forgot our prescription medicines when we left. Although we called within a few hours, we had to make numerous calls asking for a followup. They were "not found" by housekeeping. We don't feel that Crye-Leike made it a priority which was a big disappointment. The house and location though are great and we would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Relaxing”
Reviewed 13 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Perfect size for a single family, pet friendly, great neighborhood, short walk to the beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Comfortable
Liked least: Not much to cook with
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing