We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Cute & Cozy"”
other travellers have booked this property
Great location for Dining or Cocktails
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great location for Dining or Cocktails
Sunbathing and Swimming - You Choose!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Great location for Dining or Cocktails
Sunbathing and Swimming - You Choose!
Well appointed Kitchen
Comfortable Bedroom
Bedroom looking toward Laundry
Closets and door to Bath
Bathroom with storage
Laundry Room
Beautiful lawn and Palmettos
Sunset at the Beach
Romance at the Beach
Winter beach in late afternoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“"Cute & Cozy"”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The resident above us let the child start "stomping" at 7 A.M. everyday which ruined our rest after morning!

The unit was Very warm and cute & cozy Plus equipped with everything you "might" need. We Loved the Unit !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ging40
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ready to go back!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo was very nice, well kept & within walking distance to the beautiful beach & a couple of restaurants. It was decorated nicely, slept 4 comfortably, has a nice pool & is located outside of the busiest area. Having a washer and dryer was very convenient & I didn't have a ton of laundry to do when we got home. The only negative was the people above us were very loud 2 mornings starting at 6AM (one morning it sounded like someone was roller skating or skate boarding from one end to the other). We can't wait to go back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We always want our guests to be comfortable and pleased with their surroundings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JESSI2007
1 review
“Fair condo. Poor customer service.”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo itself was very nice. I loved the fact it had a washer and dryer. The mattress padding had quite a few stains on it that's were gross. I left a note letting them know. Thank God we packed our own comforter set. Overall if you are looking for something nice and relaxing don't stay on a bottom level. The quiet time didn't do any justice the people above us kids ran around making a lot of noise all night. They even stayed in the pool very late making noise and the room was close to the pool. The walls were very thin. The owner was not very clear and didn't respond to me in timely manner. If you want to book the room don't do so through the site she claims this is why she couldn't confirm my booking until she got confirmation from the site. Overall if I had too I would stay at the same location again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for taking time to review the condo you chose for your vacation. Please share with me the customer service issues. We want to provide good responses to our guests. Also you rated the unit fair. Please share information you have on why it rated only fair.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhonda g
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A place for older guests”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Before I booked our vacation, I checked to make sure we could bring our motorcycle. In the General section of their site it states there's parking for trailers. When we got there, we were sited for bringing it by the Blue Star Management which runs the place. We had to pay for storage at Personal Storage. I feel like we should have been told before we drove the six hours down there. I did ask ahead of time and was told that it wasn't a problem.When we went to the pool, we were given dirty looks by the residents there. We felt unwelcome and won't be returning. If your 60 or older and wanna go to bed @ 9 then this place is for you.Toilets had urine and fecal splatters. Dusty, dead bugs on floor. Dirty furniture, floors, and countertops. No hairdryer, no WiFi, very few channels on TV.Food left in frig. No ocean view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of room.
Liked least: Bathrooms, floors, countertops were dirty. Hair and dirt in bottom of pool. Very few toiletries. Food left in frig.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
So very sorry I didn't see this before now. I would like for our guests to let me know there is a problem so it will not happen again. We have had WIFI consistently for over five years and have had no previous complaints. We have a professional cleaning company and appreciate knowing if there is a problem. The hair dryer is in a drawer under the counter in the bathroom sorry you missed it. Has your husband recovered from his fall that broke the new vanity top. Luckily we knew someone who could repair it right away and for a reasonable price. Hopefully your experiences in the future will be more pleasing to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't have asked for anything more. It has a pull-out sofa. It is a nice place for 1-4 people. One block from the beach. Pretty quiet. Nice neighbors. It is a bottom corner condo, so you don't have to be overly worried about noise. Pool is within fifty steps. The kitchen has most pans and utensils, also dishes. The decor is nice and the condo is well-maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mareezy13
Downers Grove, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for my husband and I and our son. It's an end unit close to the pool. We walked to the beach each day which only took us a few minutes to get to. Kitchen has most everything you need to function. There is an outside patio where we ate dinner a few nights. Complex is quiet at night, and pool very clean. Can't wait to stay again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to the beach
Liked least: The kitchen didn't have paper towels or dish soap, and the toaster oven was dirty.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2013
Thank you for your posting. We try to make this a great experience for each of our guests and always welcome any constructive ideas to make this an even better experience for you. Hope we will see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing