We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great space with gorgeous view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hall 6 ft bunk beds Beautiful Destin Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Hall 6 ft bunk beds
Beautiful Destin Beach
A Beautiful View of the Ocean
Professionally decorated
2 of the 3 pools below our balcony
Ariel Dunes II
Bedroom
Outdoor dining
Breakfast on the balcony -Pictured shared with us from one of our many guests
Dining
Large Kitchen with everything you need
Main Bath
1 of the 3 pools
Exercise room downstairs
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tessa W
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Shower and sofa pull out bed had not been cleaned properly. Other than that it was a nice unit in a decent building. We are a family of 5 and the 1 bedroom was pushing the space limits for our size family. We will definitely opt of a 2 bedroom minimum next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayaker11...
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great space with gorgeous view”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo would be perfect for a couple or a family with up to 2 small children. It is very clean and comes with all your basic needs (sheets, towels, kitchen utensils, cookware, and dishes). The view is absolutely awesome. We were worried because we usually book a condo on a much higher floor, but the minute we saw the 6th floor view we were hooked. The entire complex is beautiful and very well kept. It is a short walk to the beach by way of the south gate. The security here is wonderful. We had a noise issue with teenagers who were next door and after notifying security it was taken care of immediately. The only caveat I can think of is if you or your children are light sleepers, the unit is directly in front of the elevators and can be noisy at times. Also, the bed is a queen size.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and surrounding grounds
Liked least: Elevators being so close
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K1159HGda...
Webster, New York
1 review
“property as advertised and a good value for the money”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Nice resort condo with view of the gulf
tennis ,golf and swimming are available and
comes with wifi and cable and stores are
close by-- walk to the gulf of mexico!
would recommend to a friend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
Arthur and Tana
Thank you so much for staying with us for 3 months In the winter months. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our condo and in Destin. All the best to you!
Sincerely
Luis and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M
Dripping Springs, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything we wanted for our beach vacation”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was nice, very clean and a great size. Reservations were easy and the owner was very nice. The best part was how short and easy a walk it was to the beautiful beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandi P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay. It is very nice with lots of room. We have 3 little ones and they just loved the bunk beds in the hall. We arrived early and were able to check in after lunch. Diane was great answering any questions that we had. The room was very clean when we arrived. It's in a great location with just a very short walk to the beach. Just a short drive to some great places to eat and shopping. We also had 3 swimming pools that we were able to use. Pools were very well kept up and clean. Thanks again Diane we look forward to staying here again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
Lauren

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us and we are happy that you and your husband were able to celebrate your belated honeymoon! We will certainly pass on to our HOA your comment about the spring break noise. Normally it is very quiet and serene due to the 10:00 noise curfew established for building.

Sincerely,
Luis and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing