We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great B&B”
Review of Il Tarabuso

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Viverone
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Il Tarabuso
Ranked #3 of 5 Viverone B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We visited Viverone for friends wedding.Location is brilliant.The moment we stepped in our room we loved it. Breakfast on terrace with amazing view were something very special. Room and bathroom spotless and colourful. B&B is literally by the like, which is truly beautiful. fantastic location. Couldn't ask for more.
Thank you Sara for all your help and generosity.
We will come back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea2873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2013

Instead of the usual room you get in a B&B, here we got a whole apartment - bedroom (with very comfy bed), bathroom, sitting room and kitchen. All very clean, freshly decorated with summery colours, and access to a large terrace with view on the lake and mountains. The owners are friendly, and the breakfast huge and quite delicious. Definitely recommended!

Questa non e' la solita stanza in un bed and breakfast! Qui si ha un intero appartamento, con bagno, camera da letto, salottino e cucina. Tutto pulito e pitturato con colori allegri, e con accesso ad un gran terrazzo con vista sul lago e sulle montagne. I proprietari sono molto gentili, e la colazione abbondante e deliziosa. Raccomandatissimo!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank letspackandgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

What a shame that we only had time to stay for one night. This B&B is so much more than just use of a bedroom in a family home! Included in the price was exclusive use of a huge apartment with a bedroom, bathroom, lounge/diner/kitchen with full size hob and oven. Also Wifi, flatscreen TV with freeview channels and private parking. Sarah served a delicious breakfast with fresh local produce on the huge terrace which overlooks the lake to the front and the garden and hills beyond to the rear. We truly enjoyed our stay and what made it so special, apart from it's location, was Sarah's warmth and hospitality.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosie74360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dallore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bebotorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Massimiliano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Viverone hotels
0.4 mi away
B&B Monastero del Lago
B&B Monastero del Lago
#2 of 5 in Viverone
12 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Marina
Hotel Marina
#1 of 3 in Viverone
140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#2 of 3 in Viverone
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Campeggio Haway
Campeggio Haway
#2 of 4 in Viverone
4 reviews
1.1 mi away
Il Giardino Sul Lago
Il Giardino Sul Lago
#5 of 5 in Viverone
8 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Europa
Hotel Ristorante Europa
#4 of 4 in Viverone
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Tarabuso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Tarabuso

Address: Viale Lungo Lago 11, 13886 Viverone, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Biella > Viverone
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Viverone
Price Range: £17 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing