We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful new villa overlooking Sivota Bay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sivota, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisgamm...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful new villa overlooking Sivota Bay”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in Villa Evangelia for one week from 25th June 2017.
It's a little off the beaten track in a quiet location with stunning views over the sea.
It is finished to a very high standard of decor and furnishings, air-conditioned throughout so we were always able to get a good night's sleep in spite of the very hot temperatures.
Our group comprised 2 couples but the villa can accommodate 6 people as there are 3 large bedrooms all with tv's plus a 2 bathrooms.
The kitchen is very well equipped with a fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and a coffee maker for filter coffee. There was also food and drink provided to get us started without having to rush out to the supermarket straight away.
When we arrived, Kostas (the owner) was there to meet us and show us around explaining how everything works. He made our stay completely relaxing and trouble free.
The outside area is fantastic with a beautiful pool and a choice of seating/lounging areas to relax in. We made good use of the barbecue several evenings during the week when we just wanted to stay put and enjoy the views.
Sivota boasts numerous tavernas and bars all serving really good food and drink.
We have no hesitation in recommending this villa. It offers everything you need for a fabulous holiday on the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
t
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogdan V
2 reviews
“Amaizing vacation in a dream location!”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amaizing villa for 6 persons, far away from the noise of the tavernas and the port of Sivota but close enough for a 3 minute drive to some of the best restaurants in Lefkada. Afteli and Protos beach are 10 min away and they are the most amaizing places I have been. Villa is well equiped, you have everything your heart desires. I really enjoyed the pool and the big upstairs terrace where you can enjoy morning coffee with a splendid view. We will be going back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
a
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah c
Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
“absolutely fantastic villa near to a lovely little town with waterfront tavernas”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Amazing villa,everything done to a very high standard.The interiors were exceptional,very contemporary and everything you could possibly need to have a fantastic holiday.The large pool and outside area was equally as impressive,absolutely beautiful.Only a 3 minute drive to Sivota,a lovely peaceful little town with plenty of great traditional Greek tavernas.A perfect holiday.Thankyou Kostas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
a
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing