We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atria Residences Gading Serpong

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Atria Residences Gading Serpong
Ranked #2 of 48 Hotels in Tangerang
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Home away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

I've stayed at the Atria Residences three times now. The last being two weeks in May 2014. Each time, I was made very welcome by fantastic staff who seemed to genuinely enjoy helping me with my every query or request. Often going out if their way to provide that little bit extra ....and always with a smile.

The rooms were all a nice size with comfortable beds. I recommend a higher floor on the west, where the views at sunset are awesome. The location is very central to Gading Serpong with SMS mall only a short walk away.

I truly enjoyed my stay here and would recommend staying there to anyone.

Warren

Room Tip: Higher rooms facing west have great views at sunset.....during the dry season
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WarrenG0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Warren,

Warmest greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

It is our foremost duty to welcome you and make you feel as comfortable as possible, your compliment is highly appreciated and will only made us to strive for even better service.

We'll try to arrange higher floor for you on your next visit, we're sure the view will be unforgettable, we're happy to have you here with us and just let us know when you're planning to stay with us in the future.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    64
    18
    3
    3
See reviews for
43
18
10
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Nantes, France
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

atria residences serpong is a very nice hotel.i spent one month for business and it was a very comfortable hotel.rooms are very clear and clean.i want to thank hotel staff for their welcome.and particulary miss ayunda larasati who is a very nice and funny girl..thanks to her, my stay end is passed quickly.nice girl, i will miss her

alex

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank alex_nantes_fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Alex,

Warmest greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

On behalf of Atria Residence Gading Serpong, I would like to thank you for your review, we are
happy that you are satisfied with your stay.

Our staff and Miss Ayunda in particular highly appreciate your compliment, please let us know the next time you come to Tangerang, we would be very happy to welcome you once again.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed there half month for business. When first time visit, I felt lonely and hard because of far from my home and different language.
But residence staff always greet first and talk friendly, so I felt more comfortable..After more close, we joked each other and finally I couldn't feel lonely anymore. And If I need some help, staff always help me
kindly. for example translate Indonesian language or going somewhere.
Specially staff name Ayunda, pretty and kind girl, help me many time. I want tell to her 'Terima kasih'.
Room also nice, separate living and bedroom and have two Air conditioning, so can control each other room temperature. So that time I made living room more cool, cause I want feel more fresh when came back my room.
I missed that place, so when I go back again Tangerang, I will stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skyhigh8610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Skyhigh8610,

Warmest greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

Thank you for the positive review, we are happy that you are not feeling lonely anymore and it is a privilege for our staff to help you adapt with the local culture and language and I will personally made sure to deliver your gratitude to Ayunda.

Our rooms are designed to keep you as comfortable as possible, it is good that you are enjoying it during your stay.

Lastly, we are delighted to have you here and hoping to see you once again on your next visit, thank you Skyhigh8610.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

I had stayed in the Atria residence for 2 months and I found the staff quite approachable & friendly. The staff at the reception & restaurant can take care of your needs. Tough the rooms are smaller but they are clean and have all the basic amenities required for a couple or a single stay. The location is good, quite close to Summercon Serpong mall and tangerang. I would advise people who want to either spend a weekend or have work near to Tangerang to stay at this residence apartment as it is away from the main Jakarta city and missing the real city action. The gymnasium & swimming pool are nice, however the timing needs to be extended from 8 to 10pm considering that most of the visitors staying in the apartment are all business visitors.

The Italian Restaurant serves local dishes & Italian, the staff is polite, being a vegetarian they use to make vegetarian food for me from the ready to eat packets that were provided to them. The reception staff specially Winda attended to my queries and assisted & advising me on the local places to be visited in Jakarta.

Overall a pleasant stay…

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vishal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Vishal T,

Warmest Greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

We appreciate your awesome review for our hotel, and thank you for referring our place to others it is truly a privilege to have you staying with us.

We make sure that you have everything you need available within reach, and should you require something more, our friendly staffs are just a phone call away. The policy regarding the open hour of the gymnasium and the swimming pool will be reviewed and we will made changes if necessary. Our restaurant serves the best dishes according to your needs; it is good that you are able to get what you need in the restaurant.

Vishal T, Winda will be very happy to hear your compliment directly to her, this will encourage her and the rest of the staffs to provide even better service to our guests.

Thank you Vishal, we would definitely look forward to welcome you to our hotel in the future.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

I just completed my third short visit this year at the Residences and will be back again soon! The staff are all very friendly and will do all they can to assist to make the stay a relaxing one! The rooms are great value and the food has always been excellent each time I have visited. I look forward to my next visit and the smiling faces of the people I have connected with....well done Siti and the team...onwards and upwards! Peter A

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Peter A,

Warmest Greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

Thank you for your time to write this positive review about us, It is great to have you stay here with us, Siti and the rest of our staff are excited to welcome you every time.

We are very happy to gain your trust as your reliable accommodation partner, have good day Peter, and let us know whenever you are planning to come over.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

That was my first time to stay here. It was reasonable price for such large comfortable space with a separate living room and a bedroom. It is located nearby Sumarecom MAL serpong, so It's convenient for shopping and dinner.I like here,and will come back again if possible.

from HUANG

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HuangNK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear HuangNK,

Warmest Greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

We are grateful for your review at trip advisor, our building is strategically placed and our rooms are designed to optimize your comfort during your stay.

HuangNK, please do come back and we will be excited to extend our warmest greetings to you.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Semarang
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

Walking distance to Sumarecon Mall Serpong and very close to good Traditional Indonesian, Chinese, Korean, and Japanese (ramen) restaurants. Helpful reception and housekeeping staffs. Nice surrounding and plentiful choices of Breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: Should try suite room at this hotel with much bigger room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Residences Gading Serpong, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear David K,

Warmest Greetings from Atria Residences Gading Serpong!

Thanks for the compliment David, the restaurant and breakfast staffs work very hard to serve the finest dishes for our guest.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you once again on your next visit. Thanks David K.

Cordial regards,

Evriansyah
Executive Assistant Manager
i/c General Manager
eam@atriahotelserpong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tangerang hotels
0.0 mi away
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
#4 of 48 in Tangerang
4.0 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
#5 of 48 in Tangerang
4.0 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
1.7 mi away
Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
#1 of 48 in Tangerang
4.0 of 5 bubbles 426 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City
0.3 mi away
Ibis Gading Serpong
Ibis Gading Serpong
#17 of 48 in Tangerang
3.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atria Residences Gading Serpong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atria Residences Gading Serpong

Property: Atria Residences Gading Serpong
Address: CBD Gading Serpong Lot # 5 Jln | Boulevard Gading Serpong, Tangerang 15810, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Banten Province > Tangerang
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 48 Hotels in Tangerang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Atria Residences Gading Serpong 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive full serviced residence in Tangerang area designed in luxury and modern concept to accommodate business travelers. Located in the heart of CBD Gading Serpong and minutes away from Shopping Mall Serpong and Entertainment Complex which can make your daily activities at ease in one area. For additional, Soekarno Hatta International Airport can easily be reached within 25 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA and Hotels.com so you can book your Atria Residences Gading Serpong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing