We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brean fun city”

Fun City at Brean Leisure Park
Ranked #2 of 7 things to do in Brean
Attraction details
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brean fun city”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Kids will love it here lots of rides for them.a bit expensive but we used the tesco reward points which saves loads.works out better with the mega bands not tokens

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Justin676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    321
    161
    62
    53
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Cannock
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Park”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

great day out and you can walk in free and pay for what you want to go on or you can buy a wristband.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank 418Henry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ok shame about miserable staff”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Value for money shame about the miserable bloke on the disco ride 20/08 what a rude bloke.
Sooty show was really good fun.
Kids loved the whole day.
Get the roller coaster fixed.
Sooty puppets to expensive

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cherie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Fun”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Occupied the kids during our holiday at Pontins as there wasn't enough to do in the holiday park.Could of been slightly cheaper.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank fayescal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maesteg
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dissappointing”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Visited with my wife and 2 grandsons aged 6 and 10. Purchased Arm Bands for each of the boys before going in at £22.50 each. Some good rides but most either for the very young or teenagers. Others, like go karts were extra. My 6 year old didn't want to go on the rides for infant age children so there were only half a dozen rides suitable for the 2 of them. In hindsight it would have been better if we had gone in and had a look around before purchasing tickets. I would then have just purchased about 40 tokens at 50p each which would have come to £20. Any extra needed could have been purchased as required. Still, the boys enjoyed themselves particularly the boats with water sprays.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank TonyMaesteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fun City at Brean Leisure Park also viewed

 
Brean, Burnham-On-Sea
Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset
 

Been to Fun City at Brean Leisure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing