We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch
Nearby Hotels
US$156
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$123
EvenHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch(Lakewood Ranch)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota I-75(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
227
78
28
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
78
28
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tubstay there againking bedenjoyed my staycontinental breakfastfloridawalmartpillowsinnscouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We've stayed here when it was a Wingate, and again this weekend now that it has changed to a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms appear to be completely re-done and extremely clean! Front desk personnel were very helpful with driving instructions and with finding good local restaurants. The breakfast room was great, even though quite crowded with holiday travelers! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jan0211_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We really enjoyed this facility and used it several times over the last five years when it was a Wyndham property. As a Holiday Inn Express (HIE), same great location, same wonderful facility, staff were acceptable, and HIE breakfast is unsurpassed in this price point. I would stay again and hope that staff courtesy and service return after the Holidays.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I stayed at the this hotel when I was in town for a wedding. This hotel is remarkable! I could not believe the wonderful service at the front desk. The food was great as well. This place made me feel right at home with the wonderful beds and caring staff. Don't forget about the superb exercise room that is also very clean! I highly recommend this hotel for your stay!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXLakewood, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

To have such an amazing review of our hotel warms our hearts. We always try to exceed our guests expectations. Thank you again for such a great review. We hope to have you stay with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We would highly recommend this hotel. From the yummy breakfast to the comfortable beds, we felt right at home. The staff go above and beyond to take care of their guests. The hotel was very clean with spacious rooms and a lot of amentities. If you are ever in the area, make sure that you stay with this Holiday Inn Express & Suites. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LSalyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXLakewood, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

We appreciate the outstanding review of our hotel that you posted. It is a great feeling knowing that all of our hard work is paying off. We live in such a fast paced world, so I thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again soon.

Anthony Langley
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Okay, this really is a lovely property. Clean and large rooms, very friendly staff and close to the Interstate. The exercise room is nice and well kept, getting a late checkout was easy, and the breakfast was good. Cannot ask for more for a en route hotel; totally recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neutrino_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatebradenton, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton East-Lakewood Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thank you for posting your positive review of our hotel. We work extremely hard to keep our hotel pristine. We would love to have you stay with us whenever you are just passing through again. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to acknowledge our efforts.

Anthony Langley
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews