We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Reception
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Reception
Quad room Quad room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
Reception
Quad room
Quad room
Standard room
Bathroom attached
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jenneke M...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay!”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment is really nice to stay in! It has a bathroom with hot water, a place to boil water and a comfortable bed. When booking the room there was some confusion from my side. I thought I booked the whole appartment, but had only booked one room, but the owner was really nice and offered us an extra room! Great service! The location is very central and shops and restaurants are easy to reach and it is also close to several hiking tracks. In the evening and the morning it can be a bit noizy, but I guess that's also dependend on if you are there around holiday time.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackboona...
Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family trip”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Nice place to stay and it is so convenience that the apartment near to the market and other restaurant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerylou28
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic place sadly noisy from outside”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

David is the nicest man we have met on our four month travels. Kind, helpful and friendly. The rooms are spotless and secure. Sadly we were in room 10 which backs on to a motor bike parking area and a lift which made for a very noisy night so we only slept from1230 - 5 each night. If you stay in any of the other rooms it would be perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suezannet
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD!”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

David's apartment was VERY clean, and spacious! Kitchen is complete and bathrooms are really very clean! Sleep quality was awesome, without much noises from outside, and the beds & blankets were comfortable.

Besides, David has been very friendly and helpful throughout our stay, even before we arrive. Will definitely come back and stay again!

Ps : Wifi was very good also! TV with astro provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B
Nuremberg, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
277 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing