We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, perfect relaxation”
Club Walk Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Our beach
A few yards from the beach
Cosy yet spacious living area
Dining area with doors out to garden
Open plan kitchen with island breakfast bar
Golden Sands bedroom with sea views
Unique bathroom with seascape mural
Pebble Bedroom with sea views.
Bekin Bedroom with sea views
Island Den Bedroom with sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
huggybug2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location, perfect relaxation”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location, 20 steps from the beach in a lovely quiet area, perfect for the dog. Fantastic outside sitting area, perfect for the tropical weather that we had. The house has good amenities, and Twinkle was very helpful on arrival and was there to help out if needed. The only suggestion we have is that the sun parasol needs a more sturdy base as it kept blowing over, and we needed the shade! First world problems!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wbjaevans
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house, right by the beach”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Club Walk Beach house is beautiful with open plan living, well equipped kitchen and great outside space right by the beach. Great amenities within walking distance and a fabulous beach. We were fortunate to have excellent weather and made full use of the outside space enjoying "al fresco" dining. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig H
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Visited with friends and family and our long weekend could not have been more picturesque, fun or relaxing.
The house was the foundation of that (we hardly left it), because of the beautiful patio area, Jacuzzi and the layout of the downstairs.
Could not recommend it enough.

Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cagarner
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing family house virtually on the beach!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I recently celebrated my birthday with all my family in this very special house.From 6 to 70 years old we loved it.The position is perfect - it couldn't be nearer the beach. How lovely to lie in bed in the morning looking at the sea! The location is peaceful but a stroll away is the village with everything you need.
The house is a delight - a lovely family space full of so many interesting and quirky items. It has been beautifully furnished with great attention to detail. It is spotless and there is everything, and more, that you could need.
Both Stuart and Caroline were extremely helpful prior to our visit and Twinkle was delightful when she greeted us - we immediately felt welcome and relaxed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
value4mon...
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing New Year break”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

From the moment we arrived and shown around by Darell, we felt relaxed and really comfortable in the house. It was so well stocked with everything that you would need and the location was just perfect.
The quality of all the fixtures are amazing and the atmosphere with the log fire going was again just perfect.
A huge thanks to Caroline and her team

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladyroma5
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous comfortable pet friendly 4 bedroom house by the sea.”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just 2 Hours out of London situated on a shingle beach is this fabulous 4-bedroom house.
We stayed there to celebrate my husband's 60th Birthday with our adult children and their girlfriends and our large dog.
Great log fire with ample supply of logs and a lovely large lounge which accommodated 7 of us very comfortably as well as a large dining table.
The kitchen is well equipped with everything you would require and if something is missing help is just a phone call away. We couldn't find the mixer to make the birthday cake - just a phone call and within 30 minutes it was in our kitchen. They aim to please!
It also has a great set of games - although the monopoly took up too much time and caused a few arguments.
It is a very 'English' setting on the shingle beach. Loved going to sleep listening to the lapping of the waves.
And just to make it perfect was a lovely large hot tub in the front garden. It might have been November, but the tub worked a treat.
I would certainly recommend the house, the setting, and the service. You get what you pay for and it was certainly worth paying for

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawesy70
Pinner, United Kingdom
1 review
“Heaven!!!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Have just spent the most amazing weekend with special friends at Club Walk Beach house....
Twinkle was there to give the initial tour and had the Christmas tree lights on and candles burning...what a welcome!!!!
The most fabulous house/location...the weather was a bonus too!!!!!
Had wonderful food at The Gun Inn/Findon...The Lamb/Angmering...and the Bluebird Cafe along the beach...
Already trying to plan a return visit!!!!!!
Highly recommend a stay!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing