We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Coral Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Our beach
2 minutes from the beach
Subtropical garden
7 Seat hot tub
Large seating area with fireplace
Open plan kitchen and breakfast bar
Plenty of dining for all guests
Bedroom with direct access to garden
Bathroom with unique seascape mural
Unique double bunk room with tv at each level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Absolutely fabulous - would thoroughly recommend. Had everything we wanted and more. Rooms are stunning and the locations is perfect for lovely beach walks with the dog. Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveisoxy...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It’s great”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Caroline, Stewart and Twinkle are always so friendly and efficient and nothing is too much trouble. We have enjoyed two wonderful family get togethers at Coral Beach House and highly recommend it for a quiet cosy get together right next to the beach. Everything is well thought out and well provided for at the Bungalow and Caroline obviously takes a real pride in it. The hot tub in the secluded garden is fun and all the beds are top quality. Hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewDad_12
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional, faultless and totally fabulous!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

With such an exquisite website, you half wonder whether a stay at one of Caroline's beach houses will live up to expectations. Trust me, it does - on every single level. Just returned from a surprise weekend celebrating my wife's birthday and all who crossed the threshold agreed that the Coral Beach House was in a totally different league to any holiday house rental they'd ever experienced. Caroline has painstakingly created jaw-dropping stunning interiors, the very epitome of luxury - and yet you can't help but feel totally relaxed spending a weekend here in dreamy beds and taking in the Sunday papers on a huge sofa to the sound of the crackling wood-burner. The whole experience is enhanced from start to finish by a level of service and attention which restores your faith in human nature. In an age where customer service standards are all too often lacking, the friendliness and professionalism of Caroline on booking, the depth of the welcome from Stewart and such warmth from Twinkle on check-out leaves you with an enduring impression that the whole team want you to have a weekend that will live long in the memory - and we did. As beautiful as the photographs are, they don't do the Coral Beach House justice. When Stewart greets you at the door and gives you the tour, it simply takes your breath away. There are simply not enough superlatives to describe the glorious garden, the wonderful Beach Pod Room which our children adored, the care Stewart had taken to dress the table for dinner on our arrival.....or the fact that for 48 hours we wanted for nothing. Pure, unadulterated bliss! If you are deliberating over whether or not to take the plunge and stay at one of these remarkable houses, I cannot commend them more highly. A week after our stay, we are all still on a 'high' and planning which one we might stay in next. Caroline - you've got us hooked! Special mention to Kerry at Kerry's Tea Room in the village who made a real fuss over the children and produced the best hot chocolate you've ever tasted!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy M
1 review
“Coral beach house”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing house with fantastic service from the beginning. Brilliant location, just moments from the beach.
Beautifully decorated with all needs met.
We would definitely love to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drdizzle2...
Nuremberg, Germany
1 review
“Perfect family retreat!”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We very much enjoyed the location! As the weather wasn't all to good, we appreciated the circuitousness of the living room and kitchen area and spent wonderful evenings in this very family-friendly house. The hot tub was also wonderful. We already plan on visiting again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reng D
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful bungalow for seaside Holiday”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Coral Beach is situated just a stones throw from the beach and has the luxury of a hot tub in the garden too. The bungalow is well equipped with plenty of cutlery and china so even if crockery is in the dish washer there is still plenty to use.
Comfortable beds, two bedrooms have luxury bathrooms. Plenty of outdoor seating.
Our family all loved staying there.
Twinkle, our local rep was very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
452Sarah
London
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super place to stay”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Caroline and team including Twinkle and Stuart. To return to Coral Beach House is like returning home. Nice to see some re-fresh from last year. The team have thought of everything. We needed the blankets as much as we needed the sun umbrellas!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing