We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel(Ftelia)(Great Value!)
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Galaxy(Ftelia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Karma Suites(Ftelia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
14
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townon arrivalminute walkduring our staymake suremykonos townftelia bayterrasofaseaseartemisgreeceamenitiesislandbeachesseacar
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a fantastic retreat this is. Very peaceful and calming, beautifully situated over looking Ftelia Bay. Accommodation was great, clean, tidy and very well maintained. Staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Hope to see you all again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank windywoo432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marios K, Director of Sales at Terra Maltese Natural Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear windywoo432,

Thanks for your words, we hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A nice place, quite and not to far from Mykonos. It's better to rent a car or a bike because you Need it to go downtown.
The beach is quite nice but not the best of the Island.
The pool is small but it's enaugh and it's very nice, closed to the bar. You can have a drink and use nice. Bath towels are available. The place arouns the pool is perhaps too small (10 deck chairs + 2 Sofas) and there are not enough shaded Areas.
Thanks to everybody for your smile, your kindness and your work.
You are the best ;-) and simply go on.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PatAlain2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marios K, Director of Sales at Terra Maltese Natural Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PatAlain2018,

Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stay first at Petinos Beach (acording to friends it was the best :s bad call, only some of the were nice to help
Decided To stay one more day in the island and they coulndt help tonget one more night sonwe left, using different hotel apps we found Terra Maltese and oh surprise !!! what a shame to stay there for our last night only cause the place is awesome, the manager is the man !!! His tips made our trip 100 times better !!
If we come back definitely stay here !!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Salvador H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marios K, Director of Sales at Terra Maltese Natural Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Salvador H,

Thanks, looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terra Maltese was amazing, staff included. The hotel was located in a very quiet and peaceful place, away from the partying, with a beautiful pool and view. I was traveling alone between trips and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and having a good time. Being it my first time in Greece, I had many questions about transportation, restaurants, beaches, things to do, and they were very informative about everything. The hotel also has a shuttle than can take you to/from the airport and anywhere in Greece if needed. This was one of the best customer service experiences I have experienced, especially Danai from the front desk. Everyone was extremely friendly. This hotel and staff are truly what made my first time in Greece amazing! THANK YOU Terra Maltese!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haley Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marios K, Director of Sales at Terra Maltese Natural Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Haley Ann S,

We are really happy that we made your first visit to Greece amazing, we hope many more will follow.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

On arrival to the hotel we were greeted by the manager and a lovely glass of homemade lemonade from the lovely bar tender. We had such an easy check in despite having a few issues with my previous payment card, the manager handled this so quickly and professional and kept me at ease! He gave us a map of the island and explained the best places to go! We had rented a car and would recommend doing this!! We were shown to our room and it was absolutely perfect! Clean, modern and spacious! The pool was perfect, sun beds are more like beanbags and much more comfortable than any other. The pool bar tender was lovely and always helpful! Breakfast was perfect! Meats, cheese, eggs, ceral and fruits with some traditional Greek cakes. The breakfast staff were lovely, we didn’t catch her name but she always had a big smile on her face and made our mornings. We sat one evening on the outdoor terrace for a dessert and some wine, recommended by the staff! (Banoffee truffles and they were amazing). This hotel is perfect for location and relaxation and would 100% reccomend! Thank you to all of the staff!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank colleencrea11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marios K, Director of Sales at Terra Maltese Natural Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you colleencrea11 for your review, hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews