We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay in Cornwall!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Morwenstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jamie C
1 review
“Fantastic stay in Cornwall!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a fantastic stay in the this great B&B thanks to the wonderful hosts and the location being great for all the nearby places to see. We were made to feel at home straight away and I was particularly a fan of the coffee machine the morning after a long day’s walking. Look forward to coming back again soon, thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Great to meet you and get to know you a little bit. You are always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeritysBa...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable, friendly and convenient”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Really enjoyed my stay and have even gone on to recommend to my daughter - comfortable, clean and equidistant from Clovelly and Bude. The Big Sheep and Milky Way attractions went down a storm with the grand kids and the option of more local beaches was great too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Glad you had a good time. Lovely to see you. Come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful B&B ”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The hosts Helen and Johnathan were very friendly and accommodating during our stay. The living space has a clean and airy feel to it and the continental breakfast was delicious. The location was also ideal as it is quite close to Bude and many other beaches. I will definitely be coming back during my next trip to Cornwall!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMM1
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great time at St Faith's”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I've just spent the Easter weekend at St Faith's and it was great. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and the coffee machine in the B&B made delicious coffee! The area is quiet and peaceful, with fields and trees all around. There is plenty to do as there are some stunning beaches just a short ride away. Our hosts, Helen and Jon were so warm and welcoming and anticipated our every need. The home made scones were lovely! I would highly recommend a stay at St Faith's and I'm hoping to go back there again myself!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sparklytu...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything You’d Need”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed in the b&b at St Faiths. Easy to park and easy drivable distance to lots of local sites and beaches. We had our own entrance to a mini sitting room/breakfast area with a fridge and then some spiral stairs take you up to a beautiful en suite bedroom. The hosts were so helpful and thoughtful - Helen had thoughtfully made some gluten free scones for me! Big fan of the Bush Inn pub down the road too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your super review. It was lovely having you to stay. Helenx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethanmat...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous B&B”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really lovely accommodation with own private entrance. Beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. Will definitely be going again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jill0sh
Salisbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Inviting, comfortable,tranquil Cornish setting”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at St Faith's bed and breakfast. The owners, Helen and Jonathan, were the perfect hosts. The setting is in the beautiful Cornish countryside with all the popular resorts nearby- Bude and several lovely beaches. The bed and breakfast facility is super.It has its own private door leading into a comfortable, well equipped living/dining area. Lots of books to read and films to watch too. The upstairs bedroom is warm and comfortable with an immaculate en suite bathroom. We enjoyed a delicious continental breakfast which appeared magically in the fridge! The whole place is light, airy and bright.We had an amazing stay. It was a real bonus to have the extra living space downstairs. Truly a wonderful place to stay. We will return!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;