We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uno schifo!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ao Nang Beach Resort
Ranked #69 of 109 Hotels in Ao Nang
Reviewed 4 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elisa25251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (228)
There are newer reviews for Ao Nang Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Im EG haben die Zimmer nur ein Fenster zum Innenhof. Deluxe-Zimmer nur über eine Treppe erreichbar...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank René E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escolha a suite com vista para o mar, a baixa diferença de valor com certeza compensa a escolha!!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Luiz Rodolfo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dani_Pinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferroni04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Välj inte standardrum, välj ett dyrare rum.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B3ckZ123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
0.2 mi away
Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi
Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi
#78 of 109 in Ao Nang
220 reviews
0.3 mi away
Golden Beach Resort
Golden Beach Resort
#37 of 109 in Ao Nang
904 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ao-Nang Sunset Hotel
Ao-Nang Sunset Hotel
#38 of 109 in Ao Nang
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Phra Nang Inn
Phra Nang Inn
#31 of 109 in Ao Nang
832 reviews
0.1 mi away
The L Resort Krabi
The L Resort Krabi
#2 of 109 in Ao Nang
583 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aonang Top View
Aonang Top View
#73 of 109 in Ao Nang
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ao Nang Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ao Nang Beach Resort

Address: 142 Moo 2, Beach Road | Ampur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 109 Hotels in Ao Nang
Price Range: £16 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ao Nang Beach Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With Ao Nang Beach right on your doorstep, this 3-star, european managed resort offers clean and comfortable accommodation at extremely reasonable prices on best location at Ao Nang. Our resort is situated only 20 meters from main beach of Ao Nang, within walking distance to all shops, restaurants, bars, nightclubs. Known for its high standard and hospitality, this accommodation suitable for holiday,features big rooms which are tastefully furnished with contemporary decor and fitted with all the modern facilities, high speed wifi, cable television and flat screen tv's to ensure a comfortable and convenient stay. For those who like to settle for a lazy day around the pool we can also accomadate this with our own swimming pool/Kids pool and sun loungers including the convenience of a pool bar. All of our room prices includes international/thai buffet breakfast with selection of fresh breads, cold meat cuts, fresh fruits, cheeses, sausages, meatballs, bacon, cereals, fresh vegetables, eggs & omelettes and more. Ao Nang Beach Resort´s 24-hour secured parking space is limited, and serve our customers on first-come, first-served basis. The resort’s own pride and joy is its Ao Nang´s famous and most popular Restaurant Aning what offers Thai and Western cuisine, Scandinavian specialities, and selection from extensive seafood menu with international high class live music performances provited by our house band. At Restaurant Aning patrons are promised the one of the best dining experiences in Krabi. Distances: Ao Nang Beach 0,02km Long tail boats & speed boats to phi phi, railay and local islands 0,1km Krabi Town 17km Airport 24km ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ao Nang Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ao Nang Beach Hotel Ao Nang
Ao Nang Beach Resort Krabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing