We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nadivana Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Krabi Tipa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Aquamarine Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
20
25
10
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
25
10
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelmini martpenthousebedroomfridgebahtpool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Everything not so nice as it looks on fotos. Poor cleaning.Bed lines and towels are terrible, with gaps and stains. Bathroom equipment fully need to be refreshed as the most part of furniture. Beaches and shops are not accessible without without transport.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sofiia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2012

We stayed here early December 2012 at the penthouse and was really happy that we made the choice to stay here rather than hotels and resorts in Krabi because we had a small kitchen to cook porridge for my 11 months old and 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We stayed here with another friend's family beside us and the children were just happy running from one apartment to the next. It's definitely a bit further from what's happening... about 4 km. Nadivana offers a free shuttle TO Ao Nang beach about every 2 hours but not back. To get back, you'll need to pay about THB50 per person for the tuk tuk. We were lucky we had cars with us so it was still quite convenient for us. Every Wednesday and Thursday, there are night markets nearby. For directions or more information, the staff will be happy to help. Washing machines and dryers are available nearby if you're willing to wait for your clothes to be ready. For us, we just brought it to the laundry at Ao Nang beach for about THB35 per kilogram. Beaches at Ao Nang are so-so. If you want a nicer beach, take the longtail boat for THB200 return trip to Railay beach. Or you may want to opt for one of the tours offered by travel agents.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christinekmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

Nice, Fairly large appartements with friendly staff. Delicious food when a certain staff member was working. Were There twice in three months early 2011 and stayed there all together six weeks. Quiet place, a bit out of where things are happening, but with your own scooter everything was easy accessible. Even a German bakery was then closeby. Reasonably priced if you stay for a longer period.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCM2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Winter 2006my husband and I visitid Tahiland with 10 days in Bangkok and 4 days in Kraby. We were fortunate enough to partipicIpate on a tour conducted by Simen Dietrichson. He guided us to the various islands and presented us to the everyday life in Thailandt. The rubber plantations and productin was a special experience.
November 2011 we returned to Krabi and Ao Nang-
Since we learned that our guide, Simrn, now was driving his own hotel in town, we selected the place , Nadivana.
This is an apartement hotel with the same thai-norwegian atmosphere.
<at first we thought it was a little remote , but when offered a free shuttle bus service to the beach and enjoiing the fresh and cool atmosphere by the pool ther is no better place.
Simen is still an extraordinary and knowledgeable owner and guide. He speeks thai fluently as any local and knows the
His guided tours are Exeptionally
Nadivana is not a big, luxorius hotel but offerds spacy, cool apartments sorrundmimg the large
pool area- We appriciated to returnfrom beaches and the noices from tje tourist areas,. to the calm and friednly Nadivana. The only noice was thw calls from the minarets ner by, but we got used to that to-
We are already planing for A NEW TRIP TO THAILAND AND THE PLACE IS DEFINITive NADIVANA, WE ALWAYS RECOMEND THIS PLACE TO ALL OUR FRIENDS, we know, that are going to Thailand. A Superb Place and hostige.
Bjørg og Kjetil Momrak, Bø in Telemark, Norwy

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kjetil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Very friendly staff but located in the middle of nowhere and terribly managed, leading to an overall poor experience.

We booked a ground floor poolside apartment and were taken to a 1st floor apartment. Later transpired this was because one of the toilets in our booked apartment had been repaired and could not be used for 2 days. We opted to take our original poolside apartment anyway and use the one remaining toilet.

Later found that the one remaining toilet wreaked of ammonia, the toilet seat was half attached and the sink tap could offer no more than a trickle of water. No matter, poolside location should make up for this, so we thought.

Later that day we went swimming with one year old and noticed the pool looked unusually green. Next day the pool was closed for re-chlorinating.

After swimming, our 1 year old grabbed the balcony railings to steady himself whilst walking. Unfortunately these were rotten and came away from the wall

Following morning we had breakfast, only to find milk jug spout was thick with brown coloured curdled milk, from days of use without being cleaned.

We had to move out!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DeputeeDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews