We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£56
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Mar
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
£58
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£50
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Mar
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
25
59
60
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
59
60
30
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2012 via mobile

We had stayed at the sister hotel in Koh Lanta which was so nice (Lanta Pura All Seasons). The Ao Nang was terrible. Our bathroom smelled terrible. We had cockroaches in our room; we called staff and they did come to try and catch them. We caught two. The buffet breakfast was decent. The staff were very nice. The location was central and the long boats to ralaiy beach were across the street. The beach directly across the street was not great.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tedzgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2012

I have just come back from Thailand and once more when I visited Krabi I stayed at the All Seasons.
The staff were polite and helpful I had a deluxe room that had direct access to the pool and once more I had a fun stay.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlesRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Booked a deluxe room looking out towards the sea in the new block. Definitely worth doing if you want to be in the more modern rooms. Check-in was stress-free and the rooms were lovely and clean.

Pool area is a bit small but the 3 times we went in, we were the only people in there. Pool bar is nice and happy hour everything is B100. The staff that run the bar are really lovely and made our time there very enjoyable.

The only negative thing I would say about the rooms is the showers. They were either scalding hot or freezing cold - this was the same at their sister hotel on Koh Lanta so I'm not sure if it's a technical equipment problem.

Breakfast was tasty - usual things with an egg stations, toast, rice, stir fry, cereal, pancakes, sausages/bacon and salad. Best thing for us was it's a 2 minute walk to the boats to visit Raylay and the other surrounding islands.

Room tip: If you can, get a deluxe room as they're newly re-fitted and a bit bigger.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnabenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2012

Had a superior room. Was in A building. And didnt hear any noise at all in the night. Only egen people entering and leaving rooms. But small problem. Swimmingpool is small/medium size. Location is little bit far from the main beach in ao nang. But takes about 5-10 min of walking to the right beach. Safebox is 50baht per day. But the hotelcode is 1234 so them its free;-) (use your own after this code)
Enjoy;-)

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peterpan555888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews