We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort
Ranked #72 of 108 Hotels in Ao Nang
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quiet area”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

another decent hotel that has sea view. 10 min walk to restaurants. quiet & clean pool. free wifi available. room was clean & big with balcony. massage & mani pedi palour is just next to the hotel. Opposite the hotel is a big seafood restaurant, however heard it is quite pricey. motorbike rental is also available besides the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    42
    45
    17
    14
See reviews for
27
53
11
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

The first room my partner and i were given was on the 3rd floor. The room was nice and comfortable as we were both quite unwell and spent 3 days resting.We were told that we would have to move to the first floor on Friday as the room we were in was previously booked. We were told the price was the same but the room and bathroom was considerably smaller. The room had a really bad musty smell, curtains were really dirty as were some walls and the reception staff couldn't care less. If we weren't so unwell we would move but only had the energy to get to a doctor and back. When challenged about the price how much cheaper it was to get a room on the internet, reception staff was not interested. Very disappointing and quite baffled as to their thinking. Reception staff appear to only want your money and have no interest in meeting individual needs. However the housekeeping and restaurant staff have been really nice and helpful.

Room Tip: Room on the 3rd floor was clean and spacious, our room on the first floor was small dirty and disgus...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robbydotlamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ao Nang hotels

Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

everything was good.its not that expensive but worth for money . room are beautiful & clean.u may feel the thailand essence in side.there is a pool too for us to rilex. location was cool.we are juz nearby the beach.10 mins walk you will reach masage area which are very cheap.5mins walk from hotel is a shop for souvenirs food etc.
3d2n is juz nice for us.nothing much to say as everything in plan & expected.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank viachester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

Wifi in room totally useless! Resort looks rundown unlike what you seen on agoda or its hotel website. No coffee or tea complimentary in rooms unlike other hotel of the same price.
No lift access and canal view only if staying in B blocks.

Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank roland540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karachi, Pakistan
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

overall it was ok.. 8-10 mins walk from the main shopping area.. breakfast was good..rooms were small.. wifi was working great. swimming pool was small but overall it was ok..view from my window wasnt good ..i could only see other buildings from my gallery and nothing else :(

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tahir586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, UK
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

This may only be a 3 star hotel but it has everything you need. Its basic but has great location, clean, good shower, friendly staff, serviceable breakfast. All at a great price.

(A word of warning, watch out for the salt and pepper at breakfast. They usually mix the containers up. On our table both the salt and pepper were filled with salt. Ruined one omelette.)

Just walk across the road and you are on the beach. Technically the All Seasons is on Nopparat Thara Beach and not Aonang Beach. Aonang beach is a 10 min walk. But having said that Nopparat Thara Beach is quieter and more local and we ended up preferring this. But Aonang beach and slightly more touristy area is very easy to get to.

The Luna Beach Bar is just across the road and sometimes does play thumping music late into the night. This did not really bother us.

Service was very friendly. All in all it was excellent value for mpney.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank siasllaffh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lop Buri, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

My family and I stayed in this hotel on 31/12/13-2/1/14 2 nights. We booked for 3 deluxe room but when we checked in the hotel gave us free upgrade one room to super deluxe and also made us stayed next to each other, this is our first impressive. Our room is on the fourth floor with pool view, clean room but wifi not working in our room and no have elevator in the building I stayed but not the problem. The hotel is near the quiet beach and Wangsai restaurant the famous local restaurant. The staff are friendly and helpful. Reasonable price. Overall is good.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dao2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
0.1 mi away
Timber House Resort
Timber House Resort
#68 of 108 in Ao Nang
167 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aonang Buri Resort
Aonang Buri Resort
#61 of 108 in Ao Nang
289 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi
Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi
#73 of 108 in Ao Nang
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
#81 of 108 in Ao Nang
260 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Small, Krabi
The Small, Krabi
#26 of 108 in Ao Nang
451 reviews
0.2 mi away
Chaya Resort
Chaya Resort
#74 of 108 in Ao Nang
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort

Property: Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort
Address: 162 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 108 Hotels in Ao Nang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aonang All Seasons Beach Hotel Ao Nang
Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort Krabi/Ao Nang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing