We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience ”
Review of Massage Corner

Massage Corner
Ranked #1 of 44 Spas & Wellness in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Announcement: Massage Corner will be closed at 8pm on 31 December 2017 to celebrate New Year's Eve. We are a massage center in Ao Nang. As a massage center we are trying our best to be most quality in our services. We also try to serve the best quality products for our customers. Inspired by natural herbs of Thailand, we make our place a tranquility time during your holiday in Krabi. With warm welcome, you will find that massage corner offers peaceful time and give you a break in the busy Ao Nang. Our highly skill and qualified masseuse are selected carefully by the me. And moreover, we try to ask most customer about how they feel after the massage to make sure of a continued improvement is made. If you have any special requirement or attention at certain area you can let our Manager know in advance to communicate to Masseuse.
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

We chose this salon because it was the most popular on trip advisor. On arrival we got a cold glass of water. We were seen to and dealt with professionally. We got a nice hot tea afterwards. Great location, shame the weather was so bad! As they had to close some shutters. However due to the weather a free ride back to our hotel was offered! The manager (assuming) was very kind, attentive and wanted to go the extra mile for us. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warisara k, Owner at Massage Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"ginger tea"
in 19 reviews
"place is clean"
in 17 reviews
"air conditioned room"
in 6 reviews
"wash their hands"
in 5 reviews
"foot reflexology"
in 13 reviews
"full body"
in 6 reviews
"worth the effort"
in 5 reviews
"body scrub"
in 7 reviews
"the main street"
in 8 reviews
"excellent service"
in 8 reviews
"ao nang beach"
in 6 reviews
"oil"
in 45 reviews
"shoulder"
in 29 reviews
"kodam"
in 11 reviews
"tripadvisor"
in 33 reviews
"coconut"
in 21 reviews
"krabi"
in 55 reviews
Filter

129 - 133 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely massage at Massage Corner and kind helpful staff. I am six months pregnant and asked if I was able to have a massage. The lady at front of house recommended the massages I could have and I decided on the coconut oil massage. Lovely pressure and so relaxing. My husband opted for the sports massage which he really enjoyed too. Would have loved to have returned here again but did not get the chance due to our short trip in Krabi. Prices are reasonable and we were able to get our massages without a reservation. Recommended!

Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warisara k, Owner at Massage Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you very much for comeing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I have been to Batam, Malaysia, BKK and ChiangMai and this massage place is the best. Strength was just nice it was no frills just pure bliss.

1  Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We had a few massages here and they were all amazing. We had foot massages, oil massages, lotion massages and aloe vera massages. All were great. The best head massages I have ever had. The price was good and the site was clean and the staff well trained. This business felt professional and well run.

1  Thank targatina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

we have visited this place with family. they did a massage for kids and adults. All are happy with the quality of massage. Price is fair and very professional.

1  Thank vmk001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Massage Corner also viewed

 

Been to Massage Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing