We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible!! I do NOT recommend to stay at this Guesthouse!”

Ao Nang Andaman Hotel & Tour
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ao Nang Andaman Hotel & Tour
Ranked #116 of 139 Ao Nang B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This is not a hotel but a guesthouse thas NOT located in Ao Nang beach (15-20 min walk from there).
the room, TV, closet & all the furniture in the room is outdated & dirty, broken cheares
the bed is actually 2 mattresses that's half sinking & half stiff, some of the springs are coming out.
there is BLACK MILDEW all over the ceilings especially in the bathroom and in the balcony.
Beach near the guest houseis inappropriate for swimmin, you need to go to Ao nang beach or to the opposite direction.
When we got to Ao Nang no texi driver could find the geusthouse & there is no outward sign.

Room Tip: do not count the photos in the websites! thy do not reflect the real rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Curious_Jasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mediocre pero buena ubicación
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rocio_Ortega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mimi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denis_Ryabokonov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
1 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi
1.1 mi away
Krabi Resort
Krabi Resort
#20 of 111 in Ao Nang
1,341 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ban Sainai Resort
Ban Sainai Resort
#1 of 111 in Ao Nang
1,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort
0.4 mi away
Aonang Phu Petra Resort, Krabi
0.7 mi away
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ao Nang Andaman Hotel & Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ao Nang Andaman Hotel & Tour

Address: 68/8 Moo 3, Ao Nang Beach | Opposite Wang Sai Restaurant, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 139 B&Bs / Inns in Ao Nang
Price Range: £10 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Ao Nang Andaman Hotel & Tour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ao Nang Andaman Hotel & Tour Krabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing