We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Krabi Tipa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Aquamarine Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
65
43
26
29
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
43
26
29
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig poolmemorable stayamazing poolkrabioperative
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2011

I wanted to throw my hubby a surprise holiday to to krabi as a birthday gift so I was looking for a great place to stay there and I stumbled upon this resort and spa.
Since it was our first time staying there so I didnt expect too much. However the staffs were so accomodating and friendly to go unnoticed. The room is tidy and spacious(superior room). We really enjoyed our stay there and they made it all very memorable when they surprised my hubby with a birthday cake compliments if the hotel when they found out that it was his bday that day. We will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chinita75ph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2011

Fortunately, we stay one day before the flood, so to see the beauty of the place.
Here are a distant sea, air, good food, good punch.
Impressive staff caring actively . They send us back.
Will visit again soon. And the atmosphere is good in Rewind.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GESTES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2011

we stay at Ayodhaya Suites Resort & Spa for four nights and loving every moments. the resorts was located far from the busy street but just few minutes away from ao nang beach. it was like walking to your own private little paradise. the suite was HUGE and beautifully decorated. each suite have their own balcony where you can have your breakfast if you wish for it. just inform the front desk. the staff are great, always smiling and ready to attend your every need. i'm very impressed when i notice my room was sparkling clean when we come back from a day tour. they even replenish our mini bar. they definitely make our stay an amazing experience.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mfasciano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2011

I have read the comments and have to say that I have had a totally different experienced. Our rooms were clean and spacious. We loved the traditional Thai architecture and design of the hotel. We had quite a rainy holiday (very unusual for this time of the year) in Krabi but the staff did everything to help us and stay entertained. We knew that it wasn't the hotel's fault that it rained non stop but they gave us information of things to do and activities which didn't involve going out to the beach. We only stayed a few days, did not fear the rain and still had great fun. Thanks so much to the staff and management for looking after us and hope to go back again with better weather!

Room Tip: Topas Suites very spacious, good to share!
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LissyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

We had been booked into this concentration camp by our agent.. We arrived after a long flight only to be told the hotel was full (a lie as half was closed down) and we would have to wait for our room for a few hours, when we were finally shown the cell, sorry room our hearts sank.. The bedding was torn and badly stained, the room was smelling bad, the shower enclosure filthy no door handles, damaged telephone, worn furniture not like any hotel we have ever stayed in before in Thailand or anywhere else come to think of it.. The staff just gave vacant looks when you ask anything.. Also worth noting that the pool area is a danger to anyone with children, a long drop into about 4inches of water with no fencing or warnings given.. not that kids would read them anyway!! All this right next to the main pool area and looks like another pool but its an overflow pool!! Large hotel with what we counted were around 25 sunbeds for all to share, all filthy damaged and uninviting.. safety deposit boxes were nasty bedside cabinets with a cupboard lock, could have been opened with a hairbrush for sure.. We left the hotel after just a few hours only to be asked why by the duty manageress.. WHY??? Are you kidding... Have visited Thailand many times over the years this is not the standard for even a 3 star let alone 4 star plus!!! No way!! Save your money.. ask for or book somewhere else please... This hotel gives Thailand a bad name..

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank mdr2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews