We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful private quiet green location just near...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
New Sofa! January 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
damifu
london
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Peaceful private quiet green location just near the beach”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Luxury villa with all amenities just a stone's throw from the beach and little village nearby. Local restaurant had some of the best Thai food I've ever had! Beautiful large house and beatuiful private tropical gardens. It was really useful to have Christopher and Bee available nearby for advise on local activities, restaurants, day-trips, etc. Very nice, honest, and hard-working couple with staff to make your stay relaxing and peaceful. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomA4121O...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Relaxing stay, nice staffs, very fun and will definitely go back.”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Stayed with Banburi Villa, everything was good. Thanks for the advice on the trip. Made my stay very fun, Thank You to Chris and all the staffs. Great convenience, nice location and very relaxing. Reasonable price, everything was well, definitely will go back and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
39cjf
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A really nice place to stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Chris and Bee are the nicest hosts we've encountered. We are well travelled and their place tops the lot. We were made so welcome without being overwhelmed. A couple that works really hard to make sure your stay is perfect. The result is a credit to them both.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardnc...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect house, pool, gardens and service”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Such a nice place and very helpful owners. We were a family group of 10 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the local day trips recommended by Chris and Bee. It was so nice, we will return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DR CHRIST...
Glasgow, Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Chris & Bee Are Genuine & Wonderful Hosts”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It would have been easier to script a glancing review of this very cosy villa, but that would be remiss to omit focus on the outstanding service provided by hosts, Chris & Bee, and their team. Yes, we enjoyed the swimming pool and garden, the villa is well laid out, equipped and comfortable, but let’s get to the rub: their service was ‘par excellence’!

Of special note:
Delicious cooking if required;
Sincere and genuine hosts - Chris and his lovely wife Bee;
Going the extra mile to help accommodate all guests (eg. airport collection/delivery, restaurant reservations, etc.);
Help in organising Thai holiday activities (local and afar);
Extra help from Chris with scuba diving (both arranging boat, crew, kit and with diving instruction);
Great advice on places to go, things to do, shops to buy;
Complete attention to guest satisfaction;
Atmosphere of great friendliness and constant willingness to help.

Nothing was too much trouble for these hosts. All those little extras made our stay that little more special. We believe you will be hard-pressed to find a better combination of quality accommodation and excellent customer service than we experienced during our stay at Banburi. We can offer only the highest commendation for the combination of these service elements, but the highlight of these complements must be reserved for the ever-willing hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing