We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value for your money”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
gijs2015
Ao Nang, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value for your money”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Nature House is the perfect place if you are looking for peace in a quit and green part of Ao Nang. Situated in a nice and green private garden the new house style resort is very tastefully decorated and has all the furniture and equipment you might need for a short or long stay, like a big fridge with freezer compartment for your ice cubes, cooking plate and utensils, Satellite TV, DVD player, excellent WIFI connection and so on, spacy bathroom and bedroom with a king size double bed. Laundry services around the corner.
It’s recommended to rent a motorbike and/or bike from the owners to explore the beautiful surroundings of Krabi and to take you to the beach of your choice.
The owners are super friendly and are always ready to help if needed and give you the feeling you are at home.
Although Ao Nang is a real tourist destination, is still has that laid back atmosphere. There is a lot of choice in restaurants, supermarkets, and travel agents and it’s easy to book snorkel, dive, or 1 or more day’s trips to many destinations.
We have stayed here for 2 times and would certainly like to come back again.
For more information about The Nature house look at the website www.krabinaturehouse.com

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The owners, the house and the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
Dear Khun ‘gijs2015’

We would like to thank you very much for sharing such a positive review on Tripadvisor.

We are very thrilled to hear that you have appreciated the upgrade to one of our nicest suite. It is always a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our facilities.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand.

We guarantee you that your experience in our House is providing us with relevant additional guest comprehension and experience.

We remain at your entire disposal for any kind of information that you may need and we hope your next visit will be more than excellent and truly unforgettable.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Pradit & Daisy
The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alaincubi...
Arcachon, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Bonjour Sawasdee Krab! from The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand!

Dear Khun ‘alaincubie’,

First of all we would like to say thank you very much to take time to write about your recent experience with The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand.

We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

We are glade to read that you enjoyed your stay with us as it is our clear goal to welcome our guests with warm welcome and makes you feel right at "Home and Family".

We can’t thank you enough for your kind patronage to staying with us and definitely this is very inspiring for us to move forward to strive continuously to reach excellence home and service from the heart.

We guarantee you that your experience in our House is providing us with relevant additional guest comprehension and experience.

We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming both of you for for the third time at The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand.

We wish you and your family a magnificent day ahead.

Nature kind regards,
The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Bonjour Sawasdee Krab from The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand!

Dear Khun ‘Gaby claudie’,

First of all we would like to say thank you very much to take time to write about your recent experience with The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand.

We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

We are glade to read that you enjoyed your stay with us as it is our clear goal to welcome our guests with warm welcome and makes you feel right at "Home and Family with us".

We can’t thank you enough for your kind patronage to staying with us and definitely this is very inspiring for us to move forward to strive continuously to reach excellence houses and service from the heart.

We guarantee you that your experience in our House is providing us with relevant additional guest comprehension and experience.

We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming both of you for the second time at The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand.

We wish both of you a magnificent day ahead.

Nature kind regards,
The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel9721...
Meudon-la-Foret, France
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Sawasdee Krab! from The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand!
Dear Khun ‘Angel97213’, First of all we would like to say thank you very much to take time to write about your recent experience with The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand.
We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We strive continuously to reach excellence home and service from the heart ☺. We guarantee you that your experience in our House is providing us with relevant additional guest comprehension and experience.
We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you for the second time at The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand :-).
We wish you a magnificent day ahead.
Nature kind regards,
The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roodootoo...
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2015
Dear Khun ‘AdaMetal’

First of all we would like to thank you very much for sharing such a positive review on Tripadvisor.

We are very thrilled to hear that you have spent a great and relaxing stay with us.

We sincerely hope you will be gathered again here in Aonang Krabi Thailand.

We guarantee you that your experience in our House is providing us with relevant additional guest comprehension and experience.

We remain at your entire disposal for any kind of information that you may need and we hope your next visit will be as excellent and truly unforgettable.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Pradit & Daisy
The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing