We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£22
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Expedia.com
£22
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£18
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
67
33
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
33
12
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage parlour next door minute walk tv nang fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

In Little home was better then at home. Room are big and clean. Staff is realy helpful. To Beach and center is 10 min walk. Breakfast not so big but for me was enough, you have 4 set to choose. A/c work without problem.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 151magdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Twin V, Manager at Little Home Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Magda,

Thank you to take the time to leave your nice review.
Every day we try to do our best to satisfy our guest.
Hope to welcome you again in our warm Little Home.

All the Little Home Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

My friend and I really enjoy staying at Little Home Ao Nang for 2 nights.
Their staff are very friendly and helpful. They did not help us only for the directions but also for famous attractions and activities to do in Ao Nang area.
Checking-in was easy. There is 500 Baht needed for a key deposit.

The room was new, big and clean. It’s worth it!
Their Housekeeping team cleans the room daily. We were so impressed to get back to see our room cleaned after our day tour outside.
There are many plug sockets in the room which is more than enough for my friend and I can charge our electronic devices. 1 big point for that!

Breakfast was provided at a hotel nearby for free and it was delicious.

Despite this, there is the only negative point on their location where is a bit far from Ao Nang and Nopparattara beach (about 10 minutes walk to both places).

However, the advantages of Little Home Ao Nang outweigh its disadvantage.

Recommend!!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Wicky2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marketingkrabi, Manager at Little Home Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Wicky2013,

Thank you so much for your stay with us and recommending us to other travelers on tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a perfect stay with us. Your kind compliment to our team member will be certainly shared to the team.

Warm regards,
Benjamas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

I went to that hotel with my bf. The prices are quite reasonable as well as the location. We have been welcome by a French lady, Mathilde, who has been so helpful through our stay. It is very important to have people who assist you efficiently when you are somewhere you don't know. Great place for moderate budgets

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rapeepatbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marketingkrabi, Manager at Little Home Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Rapeepatbkk,


Thank you so much for your stay with us and recommending us to other travelers on tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a perfect stay with us. Your kind compliment to our team member will be certainly shared to the team.

Warm regards,
Benjamas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed in the 'hostel' section of Little Home. However this was more of a hotel. It was lovely. Clean tidy and spacious.

We stayed in the basement which was a little scary at first and didn't have a window. However considering some of the 'views' past hostels claim to have it didn't really matter. The basement was quiet and we had the whole bathroom to ourselves which had plenty of toilets and showed in. There were hot and cold showers which was good.

The room was spacious for a hostel. 4 bedded we had to ourselves and the beds were very comfy. Light and plug socket by each bed and towels for use.

The staff were friendly but didn't speak very good English. Again, not an issue. We booked for 2 nights and stayed for 4.

Wifi was amazing. Streaming our weekly tv programmes was not an issue.

Breakfast was worth the money but it is not free as it said it was.

All in all brilliant but do not stay here if you want atmosphere. It's very secluded however it's easy enough to take the walk down the road to all the pubs and meet people.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank CharlotteM3099
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marketingkrabi, Manager at Little Home Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Charlotte M,

Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear that we are a great location for as frequency mentioned review by our guest. You compliment to our team member will be certainly shared to them.

Warm regards,
Benjamas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Booked a triple room for 1 night.

The hotel receptionist was so friendly and our room was ready earlier than the check in time which was lovely.

The room was so clean and spacious and very comfortable beds.

Breakfast was a buffet style and 150baht per person which was very reasonable and tasty.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank Leigh21968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marketingkrabi, Manager at Little Home Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Leigh21968,

Thank you so much for the five star review and your recommendation to other traveler on this platform. We look forward to your return again soon.

Warm regards,
Benjamas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews