We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good !!”
Review of Ensenada Inn

Ensenada Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ensenada Inn
Ranked #17 of 38 Hotels in Ensenada
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Hi , I went to this hotel this past weekend and book online, went I arrive at the hotel they tollme that they didn't have my reservation and made me go to and internet in downtown to print my reservation because they didn't have printer or internet, so after all the pain, I stay for only one night , here the customer is not # 1 , good luck !!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YEILOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2007

The Ensenada Inn Motel is located across from Paridiso Las Palmas Hotel, Las Caszueles restaurant, (good large Mexican breakfasts) and Tutti Donuts south of the main tourist part of town just around the corner from the large PEMEX and AM PM store (free wifi) on Costero Blvd. Also right by hotel is Los Carbones which is a taco place that is very popular after bars close staying open until around 6am in the morning but is far enough away that you do not hear the noise in the hotel.The hotel is quiet for Ensenada in my experience much quieter than you can expect in any downtown Calle Primera . The standard rooms ar basic with minimal furniture but 2 times I have been there very clean. Parking is right outside room and there is a small pool and hot tub in parking/courtyard area. At check in a $20.00 deposit is required which is returned when TV remote is returned and room is left without damage. they also have much nicer suites with a kitchen and microwave. I would recommend this hotel to someone who is late making reservations at a popular time or who does not want to be in the center of town and does not expect more than a place to sleep comfortably.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Russ-Parsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank selene a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Bere D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ensenada hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Cortez
Hotel Cortez
#10 of 38 in Ensenada
148 reviews
1.8 mi away
Quintas Papagayo
Quintas Papagayo
#6 of 38 in Ensenada
146 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Coral & Marina
Hotel Coral & Marina
#1 of 38 in Ensenada
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Villa Marina
Villa Marina
#25 of 38 in Ensenada
63 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Santo Tomas
Hotel Santo Tomas
#28 of 38 in Ensenada
52 reviews
1.1 mi away
Posada Don Fernando
Posada Don Fernando
#15 of 38 in Ensenada
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ensenada Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ensenada Inn

Address: Av. Sangines # 237 | Fracc. Playa Ensenada, Ensenada 22800, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte > Ensenada Municipality > Ensenada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 38 Hotels in Ensenada
Price Range: £38 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ensenada Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Ensenada Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing