We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo was great!”
other traveller has booked this property
View from our Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
View from our Balcony
Another view of the condo area
View of the boat dock at the development.  The amazing staff takes you to and from the condos
Kids and adults love the 50 meter infinity pool and hot tub
Amazing driving range with a short game are and putting green--in addition to the world class course
Amazing views from just about every hole on the world class golf course
Huge infinity pool that looks out to beach
Palapa restaurant with great food and drinks at the golf club house
Many shuttles will take you anywhere you want to go in the development
View of La Paz bay and the Malecon from the shuttle boat
Lots of great restaurants along the water in La Paz--all in walking distance from the boat dock
Espiritu is one of the many islands just a short boat ride from La Paz--an amazing day trip!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Paz, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
booky43
Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Condo was great!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

First I want to say the owner Chelle Miller was great to rent from she made the process very easy. This condo is beautiful with great views of the pool, Sea of Cortez and beach. Its was nicely decorated and very comfortable. Loved the huge patio doors. We left them open even at night. The pool was nice but wasn't heated so a bit to cold to swim in but it was still nice to lay around it and soak up the sunshine. The food at the pool area was really good. We ate dinner there the first night of arrival. I had fish, I think yellow-tail and some kind of pasta and it was delicious. Lunches and margaritas were also very good as well as the service. La Paz is a very layed back city. It was nice not worrying about vendors and time share people. The sunsets where gorgeous. We felt very safe even wondering around at night. Thanks for the stay we would love to go back some time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis MN
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kjberreth
Spokane, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Paradise”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The owner Chelle and her property managers Jon and Penny are all a class act. They are very responsive to your needs and have great suggestions where to eat, etc. They lent us a local cell phone for the week which was really convenient. Please is very clean and comfortable. Food at the resort is an informal thing but probably the best food we had in La Paz. Getting to and from La Paz is via walk-on ferry that holds 30 so a little cumbersome but it's nice at night because you're on the peninsula and have the place to yourself. We parked our rental car at the marina in town so it was available any time. La Paz is a wonderful town, lots of things to do and no horde of time share salesmen and street vendors bugging you at every turn. Felt safe the whole time we were there. The beaches outside the condo are beautiful and uncrowded. Water is great for swimming and shell gathering. Definitely coming back! Thanks Chelle & crew!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great private beach
Liked least: Ferry ride back and forth from La Paz a little cumbersome but okay
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercer Island
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing