We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place overlooking the ocean.”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset View from Balcony
Pool with Ocean View Master Bedroom Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
Sunset View from Balcony
Pool with Ocean View
Master Bedroom Ocean View
Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi and Ocean View
Master Bedroom
Private Pool in Community (Members Only)
Master Bedroom 2 (Twin size bunk bed visible)
Tennis Court
Bunk Bed
Bunk Bed View
Dining and Living Room
Sitting Area in Balcony
Sitting Area to Enjoy Views
Exterior Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mando C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really nice, but disappointed ”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The house is gorgeous. It was dirty from the fridge to the restrooms. Was disappointed we had a water limit. And was not advised until the day of our booking day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcoslop...
1 review
“Beautiful place overlooking the ocean.”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoyed our time here and look forward to coming back. We loved relaxing to the sounds of the ocean in this quiet beach town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mayraorne...
Hawaiian Gardens, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Close to excellent”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The only reason I didn't rate it as excellent was the accessibility to the main door. We had to walk down a deep ramp that almost looked like a tunnel. Having my mom with me who is 70 years old with two knee replacement was a challenge for her to walk down.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: The entrance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROSA P
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing