We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and Peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property
Las Gaviotas Rosarito Beach Rental Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Las Gaviotas Rosarito Beach Rental Sunset
Large ocean view patio Ocean view from house - watching surfers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Las Gaviotas Rosarito Beach Rental Sunset
Large ocean view patio
Ocean view from house - watching surfers
Park your car directly outside the entrance to the house.
Living room with fireplace and ocean views
Dining room with ocean views
Complete kitchen with modern appliances
King bed in Master Bedroom
Stained glass windows
Two beautifully tiled bathrooms
Hand-painted sinks
Twin beds in two bedrooms can be pushed together.
Tapestry of fish and gulls made by local artisans on display in our home
Stained glass windows throughout the house
Large community pool
Promenade along the beach
Las Gaviotas Rosarito Beach Rental Tennis
Las Gaviotas Rosarito Beach Rental Whale Watching
Lobster Village of Puerto Nuevo
Puerto Nuevo Lobster
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CA
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oregon
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bill L
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Location & Safe”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Our rental home could not have been more perfect for a four day stay at the beach. We sat out on the patio and watched the waves & pelicans. Very relaxing place without any noise or hawkers like in downtown Rosarito.

We booked through CaliMar Properties and Denny was very helpful, fast and informative. The whole process from payment to receipt of key took four days.

The house was beautifully furnished and well equipped. The beds were great.

We would totally recommend Las Gaviotas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Digo
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 23 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We have larger homes and more homes when the group size grows.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2013
The Homeowner's Association limits the height of chimneys on all the homes. The draw can be slow and that is why there are specific instructions in the house as to how to build a fire that need to be followed to minimize smoke backing up.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing