We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Todos Santos Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$320
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Todos Los Santos(Todos Santos)
US$232
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada La Poza(Todos Santos)
US$173
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Cristobal(Todos Santos)
US$400
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
    Rancho Pescadero(El Pescadero)
    US$389
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Excellent 5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel California(Todos Santos)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Miramar(Todos Santos)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Villas de Cerritos Beach(El Pescadero)
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (279)
    Filter reviews
    279 results
    Traveller rating
    225
    49
    5
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    225
    49
    5
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewssmall poolterrace roomin townla copahigh beamed ceilingslush gardensgreat barold worldstreet noiseexcellent staybreakfast was includedhistoric buildingshort blocksmexican tilecharming hotelfiletan oasis
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    139 - 144 of 279 reviews
    Reviewed 9 August 2013

    Todos Santos Inn manages to stand out in a stand-out town. Superlative service, historic building, very tastefully decorated rooms and common areas, delicious breakfasts, great location. The hotel staff went out of their way to guarantee an excellent stay from putting me in touch with surfing and equestrian guides to guarding my car at night. I will be returning as soon as I can.

    Room Tip: All are good, but it was fun having a suite with a private garden.
    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank DoctorSna
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 August 2013

    Everything about the Todos Santos Inn was marvelous. Both rooms we stayed in were very nice. The antique furniture, comfortable beds, high ceilings, tile floor and Talavera-decorated bathrooms were amazing. The entire hotel, from the grounds to the reading/drawing room, was like stepping back in time or being in a very pleasant dream... except with WiFi (ha-ha). The staff was very friendly and efficient. The grounds were in pristine condition. Every recommendation for restaurants, activities, shops...etc were total grand-slams. The proprietors were very nice gentlemen and the bar tender was cheerful and knowledgeable about his menu.
    Much of the enjoyment and great recommendations were owed to the hotel's front desk manager, Pepe. Mr. Pepe seemed to be there at all times if you needed anything. The combination of Pepe's professionalism, civic knowledge, excellent English speaking, and sense of humor were an absolutely top notch formula for superb guest relations. The breakfast and hot coffee were also perfect and delicious.
    I would also like to mention Philberto, the Inn's night-watchman and jack-of-all-trades. Philberto assured my friend and I that our safety was nothing to worry about. Even with our car parked on a dark street, Philberto assured us he would have it guarded all hours of the night.
    Finally, and sometimes most importantly, the price was a total deal!!!!!!! We had planned on staying 1 night and ended up there for 3 nights due to the price and everything else mentioned above.

    If you are traveling to Los Cabos, then Todos Santos is a must see town and the Todos Santos Inn will always be this critics top pick and top recommendation to all.

    Thank you T.S. Inn for the A+ memories.

    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Will M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 July 2013

    This inn is so beautiful! The staff is wonderful. The morning breakfast and coffee(included with your room) is outstanding! It is close to downtown, you can walk everywhere! We have spent a week here and loved every minute of it. Can't wait to come back!

    Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    Thank new2bali2010
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 June 2013

    Todos Santos Inn is a quaint, boutique hotel in downtown Todos Santos. Built in the 1870's as a sugar baron's estate, the Inn provides only eight rooms, each with high beamed ceilings, air conditioning, and many beautiful antiques. The fountain in the courtyard garden attracts birds and the small, heated pool is always inviting.

    Our room, Terrace Room #2 had two queen beds, mosquito netting, screened windows and doors so you could open for a cross breeze. The amenities were great, with products from L'Occitane en Provence. And there were plenty of fresh towels. Towels for the pool are provided poolside. Good, free WiFi throughout the property.

    The only minor negatives were that they said they’d bring us a coffee pot (we’re early risers and they don’t have coffee out until 7:00am), but it never arrived. Secondly, our room was very noisy at night. Select a corner room or suite. It’s worth the small increase in price.

    The included breakfast at Landi’s Restaurant (on site) was excellent. They even made us a simple breakfast, prior to opening, on the morning we were leaving. Very nice!

    La Copa Bar will help you quench your thirst with signature cocktails, wine or beer. The leather furnishings and hand-carved bar will take you back to a simpler time or to the real cowboy days of Baja. Again, incredible antiques throughout the entire property.

    By being centrally located in downtown, you can walk to all the restaurants, galleries and even to the beach. A perfect place to stay and reasonably priced!

    Room Tip: Terrace Room #1 and #2 are the noisy rooms -- next to the street corner and closest to the bar & restaurant.
    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank PALTravel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 June 2013

    Enjoyed a three night birthday getaway w husband here. We were upgraded to junior suite #5 ; very quiet, private suite in corner of grounds. The room was beautiful, split level with separate living area, large bathroom with tile, separate soaking tub from shower. The bed was a poster bed rimmed with gauzy tulle. Very comfortable and private. The garden, and pool areas are lush; interesting and there were roomy common areas, both indoors and outdoors. La Copa Bar evokes Hemingway haunts. Breakfast is included, with ordering off the menu simple but well prepared entrees. The service staff are friendly and non-obstrusive. Coffee was available by 7AM, exactly, as I was there every morning to help myself. Pepe and Sergio are professional and responsive. Perfect Mexican Hacienda style experience in the heart of Todos Santos. The Inn keepers have really put together a very nice place. Gracias!

    Room Tip: We only stayed in Junior Suite #5 - which was beautiful, private and quiet. Would like to have seen other suites as options.
    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank nnovak_11
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews