We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magical Experience!”
Review of Todos Santos Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Todos Santos Inn
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Todos Santos
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
“Magical Experience!”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Todos Santos is a delightful town with beautiful beaches! And Todos Santos Inn is the perfect place to stay. I would recommend to friends and family. The room was excellent and the staff went well beyond expectations. The hospitality was superb and so was the manager, Pepe. He was very gracious toward my wife and I making sure all our needs were fulfilled. The food and music amazing. Simply put, a Magical Experience!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    215
    48
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
28
152
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I have travelled all over the world and this is by far my best vacations ever! Todos Santos is a beatuful city and Todos Santos Inn the perfect place to stay. The food, music and the service is excellent. Thanks Pepe and the staff at Todo Santos Inn for making this happen. Will definitely visit again

Room Tip: This was our first visit and our room was very comfy. All the rooms looked comfy as well. Perhaps, I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The Todos Santos Inn is a totally chill and unique place with such a gorgeous and relaxing setting. April 2014 was our 2nd visit after having stayed there in 2010. We were so glad to see that it's still perfectly run with an even better restaurant than last time. I'm disappointed to see some negative reviews. But I guess not everyplace is for everyone and thank God for that. Pepe the manager is the hardest working man in the business. He also happens to play some serious congas at night in the bar. Everyone there is super friendly. The jazz both nights was killer.They keep the courtyard and gardens and pool pristine. The way the place flows from the rooms through the grounds out to the street is a real trip. It's sort of magical the whole joint. Put it this way, my wife and I have been all over the world and we've never felt the need to write any review till this second go around at the Inn. God bless these folks who own and run it. We had to make a point of noting their names. Pepe, Aurora, Yolanda, Ramon, Jorge, Patrick, John, thank you for an awesome stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveAndDeb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sequim, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Beautiful Inn: but Pepe, the manager, needs a break, his manner is surly and unhelpful, not the best in making one feel welcome. I would still highly recommend the Inn, the chef at the restaurant, the jazz bands and bartenders, the waitstaff are spectacular. Relaxing ambience and beneficial atmosphere.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyoming
Level Contributor
93 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

Todos Santos Inn is a great restored building. It is overall a very pleasant place to stay. Excellent location in town and has relaxing ambience. The pool is small but the seating area is in a nice garden. Lots of fantastic restaurants and galleries nearby.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1der
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pt. Loma
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Three nights in Room 2. LOVE the tiny, warm pool. The grounds of the Inn are well tended and lush. I can't eat eggs and my breakfast wishes were perfectly accommodated (as a matter of fact, on morning 3 it was just a smile and "Lo mismo?" SI SI SI. Enjoyed the cushioned/pillow area outside our room. Clean and comfortable. Have only good things to say. Highly recommend this gem.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MyNameIsGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Usa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Todos Santos is a sleepy town of colonial streets full of galleries and shops. We spent four nights at the Todos Santos Inn, an old hacienda turned boutique hotel. Rooms 5 and 6 are romantic and intimate, near a small pool. The service was excellent. Free phone service to the US and Mexico from the reception area, and free WiFi from each room.

Room Tip: Rooms 5 and 6 are quiet, spacious and intimate, with four-poster beds and lovely bathroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Todos Santos hotels
1.1 mi away
Posada La Poza
Posada La Poza
#1 of 9 in Todos Santos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
0.0 mi away
Guaycura Boutique Hotel Beach Club & Spa
0.0 mi away
Hacienda Todos Los Santos
Hacienda Todos Los Santos
#5 of 9 in Todos Santos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel California
Hotel California
#3 of 9 in Todos Santos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#8 of 9 in Todos Santos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
1.1 mi away
Los Colibris Casitas
Los Colibris Casitas
#2 of 13 in Todos Santos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Todos Santos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Todos Santos Inn

Property: Todos Santos Inn
Address: Calle Legaspi #33, Todos Santos 23305, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Todos Santos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Todos Santos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Todos Santos Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The historic hacienda hotel in the center of town, walking distance to all the shops, art galleries and restaurants. Heated swimming pool and the best margaritas in Baja at our La Copa Bar. Restaurant La Copa Cocina serving phenomenal dishes 5-10 nightly except Wednesday. Free guest breakfast and free wifi. The only property in Todos Santos with 2 TripAdvisor Certificates of Excellence: one for our hotel, and one for our restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Todos Santos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Todos Santos Hotel Todos Santos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing