We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay was pretty much perfect, everything we...”
Panoramic Ocean and Sandy White Beach Views from every suite.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic Ocean and Sandy White Beach Views from every suite.
6500 sq. ft beach front Villa. Rent 1 up to 3 private Casitas Infinity pool off the cliffs edge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Panoramic Ocean and Sandy White Beach Views from every suite.
6500 sq. ft beach front Villa. Rent 1 up to 3 private Casitas
Infinity pool off the cliffs edge
Built in beds in the shallow end
Sandy beach look in the shallow area
Panoramic Views from every room on the compound
West Wing Private 800 sq ft. Deck, built in sofa bed for two L shape couch & coffee table.
West Wing's double French doors opens out to your own private 800 sq ft Terrazza
West Wing Suite 550 sq ft.beautifully decorated panoramic ocean views
West Wing Master Bath 230 sq ft. lg walk-in shower
South Wing' Panoramic Views from all rooms
South Wing Suite, offers spacious living room and deck, ocean views from all rooms. Plasma TV Dish .
South Wing Casita living area with 15 ft slider with private viewing deck
South Wing Casita Bano full bathroom with Sundries
South Wing Ocean View Deck
West Wing Private Terazza
Grand East Wing 800 sq. ft. deck
Grand East Wing Chef's kitchen with Copula brick dome ceiling
East Wing Sala, Spacious and inviting
Grand East Wing has two French Doors leading out to the 800 sq ft Terrazza mucho views.
Grand East Wing Suite Panoramic Views from all rooms
East Wing Master Bathroom with duel walk in shower for two
2 gas BBQ'S and stove top
Tiki Bar
Beach Front Compound on 1 acre with 6500 sq ft.,
beachfront
Built in beds in the shallow end of the pool
46ft. by 43 ft. infinity edge pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Todos Santos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gina S
1 review
“Our stay was pretty much perfect, everything we wanted and more”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The property is completely private and safe and you can relax outside and enjoy the beautiful landscaping and ocean views with a cool drink on the large covered deck, in the hammock, under the palapa, or laying out under the sun. And if you feel like walking a few more feet beyond the walls of the property you'll end up on a beautiful unspoiled beach which is basically a private beach because the closest house is probably 1/4 mile away.
We stayed in the casita which is on the 2nd floor and has it's own private entrance. You can see the pacific ocean while lying in bed or having coffee and lounging on the casita's private balcony. I've never actually been in a presidential suite but every amenity that i can imagine would be in one in a 5 star hotel was provided in the casita. We went in August and i think it was in the high 90's the whole time we were there, but it never felt hot enough in the casita to turn on the A/C. Having the windows open and ceiling fan on were enough to keep the casita cool. The owner Julie was always available and extremely kind and helpful and comitted to making our stay as comfortable as possible.
We really liked staying in El Pescadero where it was more private and serene and then being able to drive into Todos Santos for entertainment, groceries and trying every restaurant recommended to us. But there's also good food in El Pescadero too. Julie has lived in the area for years and knows everyone and can make great recommendations for food, coffee, daytime activities, nightlife and probably anything else you might want.
It's amazing how affordable this wonderful place was during the off season. Our only regret was that we left. We'd love to be able to live there. Maybe someday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view, location, privacy
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki J
Victoria
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Luxuriuos Serenity & great price!”
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My husband & I stayed here for 4 nights in late February. We were met by Julie on the highway and led down the road to this amazing home on the beach that was to be all ours for the next 4 nights! We walked in to the sound of crashing waves and the reflection of moonlight on the surf, breaching whales and were enchanted. We rented the Casita which is an open concept livingroom, bedroom, bathroom and deck on the second story of this home.

We met Bogie, who was to be my beach companion for the trip, settled in and were served an amazing dinner with wine on our deck. It was splendid. The casita is classy, comfortable, clean and modern. There is wi-fi, satellite tv, games, books, toiletries, beach towels, coffee maker, bar fridge, beach chairs, cooler, sun umbrella - everything you need. There is A/C but it was unseasonably chilly this visit so we never used it. The Casita feels much bigger than it is as the windows are huge and bright. I wish there were cooking facilities in the Casita as this location demands you drive somewhere to eat. I also wish there was a door on the bathroom instead of the weighted curtain - just for a little privacy while on a romantic holiday.

What you need to know: - You MUST rent a car ... we rented from Dominic which we HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend..cash deal, no contracts, no waiting at the airport ... perfect! dominicloscabos.com - Bring warm clothes for night - You cannot swim off this beach but walk 20 mins North, there is a surfing area OR drive over the beachside rd (fascinating) South to Cerritos Beach - Take Bogie with you on your walk - I fell in love with that dog - Have a beach fire one night - Have Coffee at Baja Beans and dinner at & less than an hour to Cabo. - You are 90 mins or less from the airport - Ask Julie for recommendations,she's a wealth of information

We LOVED this place! Later that week we stayed in Cabo at a B&B and then in San Jose at the Westin....we wished we were at Casablanca

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, classiness, peacefulness ++
Liked least: Lack of cooking facilites in the Casita
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria British Columbi
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2013
Thank you Nikki for choosing Casablanca for your holidays.
You two were very special guests and enjoyed meeting you both
coming from New Orleans our favorite spot.

I hope to see you again soon! We are adding more Casitas with kitchens for guest who would like to stay longer and have cooking facilities.The new Casita will be completed by summer ready for Xmas season.
Thank you again,
Casabalanca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sausalito
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2012
Thank you Veranda for the wonderful comments about your stay at Casablanca.
If you decide to come back in Oct. please let us know as we have 30 rentals here if you would like to venture off into a different area ?
Warmest Regards,
Casablanca Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California, USA
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2012
Thank you Sid and Ragina for the wonderful comments about the time you had here at Casablanca.Bogie just misses you two so much.
Please keep in touch as we will too.
Thank you again for choosing Casablanca for your private getaway.
Casablanca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing